Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Goldtone & Blue Bright Enamel Teardrop Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings, the shape and the colors and they are so lightweight. Goes well with so many outfits! Great find!

    Read More
    Shirley H. June 28, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Colors look much better on a photo than in reality.

    Read More
    Ewa H. March 14, 2016
  • Candace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as Christmas gift to my sister. She says she loves them.

    Read More
    Candace June 24, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift to my sister to go with a tee-shirt. Looks cute with the tee and jeans.

    Read More
    Ann B. April 19, 2015
  • earrings are lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings and they go with everything. Their the perfect weight.

    Read More
    pamelaj59 July 29, 2014
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings to wear with many outfits, casual & dress. Received a number of compliments.

    Read More
    dhbb June 6, 2014
  • Fun summer earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Big earrings that won't stretch your lobes! Very light weight yet sturdy. I get lots of compliments on these.

    Read More
    cj828 December 10, 2013
  • Not attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look like a sticker was placed on a piece of meta. They are not attractive and have to go back. Sorry.

    Read More
    chippybang May 31, 2013
  • Watercolor earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I call these my Monet earrings cause they remind me of his paintings. I may end up framing them, too, as they are so large. I don't normally wear anything that big, but they are beautiful.

    Read More
    gjmo May 22, 2013
  • Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Too big but will keep. Disappointed in the size. Color is lovely.

    Read More
    kas925 May 18, 2013
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 30 year old daughter who is a model. They look perfect on her with her long hair and youthful appearance. I am 54 years old and thought they looked silly on me. My daughter loved them.

    Read More
    jayfarrlo April 30, 2013
  • Very Nice Earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are super fun earrings! They are very lightweight, they are large, but it states the size in the description. The color is brilliant - I'm totally pleased!

    Read More
    lms3dogs February 1, 2013
Sponsored Links