Today: $57.18
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Fanti Mirror (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love it great mirror looks good in my bedroom

    Read More
    pcml35 January 20, 2015
  • This is worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror fit perfect in my bathroom, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    hwhitaker October 2, 2013
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed.The quality of the mirror was not good either.

    Read More
    dhruchita May 21, 2012
  • Nice, unique mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It looks identical to the picture on the website, but when you get it, there isn't a wow factor. It's ok. Not sure if I would buy it again. The larger Ghana mirrors would be my choice next time.

    Read More
    michel10 December 21, 2011
  • Handcrafted Fanti Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this mirror when I first viewed it online. I also loved the price. Because this item was selling out fast, I had to hurry to order it and found out I was the last lucky one to get my order in before it sold out. What I loved specifically about this mirror was the wood appearance and the curved top. I had purchased items from this particular gallery (World Bazaar, I think is the name of it) before and had been very pleased with them. When the mirror finally arrived, I anxiously unwrapped it and much to my disappointment, discovered the mirror I received was not the same mirror in the picture. My mirror did not have the red accent or the same carved faces. I was going to return it, but after hanging it over my fuse box in my hallway, decided it covered the fuse box cover so well I would keep it. Overall, I would rate this product as "good" because of the wood-like finish and the great price. However, I will most likely return any future items I purchase from the World Bazaar gallery of Overstock.com that are not exactly as they are shown/pictured online.

    Read More
    jcmo April 19, 2011
  • Fanti Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased many items over the years from OSDC and have had much luck. While I like this piece it's not one of my favorite purchases. More than anything it's personal taste. Otherwise the piece is in pretty good condition; there are light scratches on the face of the mirror (on the wood, not the glass). If you're into this type of art work don't let my review hold you back.

    Read More
    cogirl2 November 9, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I got my mirror this week and it's all that I wanted and more! The dimensions are perfect and true to description, and it is much thinner than I was expecting. It feels sturdy and authentic and looks great with the rest of my decor! I haven't even put it up yet and I've already received lots of compliments on it. Shipping was fast, packaging was weird but there was no damage to the item.

    Read More
    cjorda1 July 7, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty sweet mirror. I needed a small mirror in my hallway and this fit the bill perfectly. It's well crafted and original. At the price, this is truly a steal.

    Read More
    March 24, 2009
Sponsored Links