Sale: $20.65

Save $3.64 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Brass and Copper Stainless Steel Hammered Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brass and Copper Leaf Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my sister. I was skeptical about the quality when I purchased, but pleasantly surprised when received. The quality surpassed my expectations and it came with a nice protective bag to keep it from getting scratched while not wearing. The craftsmanship was great and the metal was shiny and very well polished. It was too big for my sister's wrist and I was afraid the soldered metal would pop off if she squeezed it to resize it to a smaller size, but she was able to make it conform to her wrist without any damage to the intricate design. She absolutely loved it and wore it everyday while she was visiting during the holidays. My sister has high class taste and she wouldn't wear it she didn't like it, but then again I am her little brother, ha! If you are looking for a jewelry gift that looks expensive but won't break the bank, you came to the right place!

    Read More
    liston January 14, 2013
  • Cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty cufff bracelet which will draw attention easily. It seems a little large for my wrist (small wrist) and it doesn't conform easily so that it won't spin around. But I like it a lot and it's really pretty with excellent craftsmanship. Shipping was timely and I would buy from this vendor again.

    Read More
    whitecat7 September 11, 2012
  • Beautifully Striking
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best piece of original jewelry I own. First time I wore it, people noticed it right away stating how gorgeous it is. It is very striking and very original in it's design. I love it so much, I wear it a lot just around the house so I can look at it because of it's beauty and originality. I'd definitely suggest this as a reasonably priced gift for someone special! I stll am in awe with it as I was when I first opened the shipping package! .

    Read More
    fireflybriteglo December 23, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I could not believe how beautiful it is! It is big just the way I like it and shiny. I can't wait to wear it out!

    Read More
    orion1383 July 6, 2012
  • Perfect for the young woman...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for young women and they both liked them. However, I found the material too thin.

    Read More
    lindahh January 5, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and am very proud to wear it. So unique! I've had it about a month and no discolorations on or off my wrist. Love it!

    Read More
    mdfrederick December 8, 2012
  • Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    i love th bracelet...i have to bend it a lot to keep it in place on my small wrist. other than that, i would recommend it as it is really pretty

    Read More
    desertsteph June 27, 2012
  • The Right Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    The cuff will fit any size wrist. It is comfortable and attractive.

    Read More
    caroltrump July 9, 2014
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff is beautiful and has several colors of metal so goes with everything. It is a little small for me as I have big wrists but is bendable enough to adjust and still looks great

    Read More
    nashlady June 28, 2014
  • Brass and Copper cuff - leaf design
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship is great - a stunning piece!

    Read More
    cjm13 April 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    If you like something different from everyone else, then this is the bracelet for you. It is very different and catches the eye. I also like that it's not too big. Most cuff bracelets move around on your wrist and are not stable. This one does not move, but does allow for you to adjust it a little bit. Great purchase for the price. Have a wonderful day!

    Read More
    babygirl63 January 26, 2013
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very beautiful. I love jewelry and almost purchased a bracelet that looked exactly like this when I was on a vacation in Gatlinburg TN. When I saw this one on Overstock, I decided to treat myself(of course the cost of the bracelet was much less than the one in the store in the tourist shop. I love the bracelet.

    Read More
    mobol January 22, 2013
  • CHEAP LOOKING STONES
    Verified Purchase

    Made with cheap stones.........I've seen jewelry made by teenagers that look nicer.

    Read More
    mslady1951 June 21, 2012
  • This is for a gift,
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much, it is going to be hard to give this to my girlfriend. It looks very classy.

    Read More
    memesally November 3, 2016
  • Brass & Copper Stainless Steel Hammered Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful!! I got the cross design - looks absolutely stunning - made very well - rich looking!!! Will purchase another one of these!!

    Read More
    Dariene B. November 2, 2016
  • Mrs. H
    Verified Purchase

    Appears well made. Believe my sister will enjoy this gift.

    Read More
    Gerda H. October 27, 2016
  • very unusual
    Verified Purchase

    these cuff bracelets are so cool and not very expensive. I love them

    Read More
    mrsartist October 22, 2016
  • So much bracelet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for yourself, or as a gift. I might buy more.

    Read More
    Veronica B. September 25, 2016
  • I bought this for my daughter!
    Verified Purchase

    She liked it! She liked it! She liked it!

    Read More
    Diane Z. August 31, 2016
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments I get.

    Read More
    rita562mom August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links