Today: $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Brass and Copper Mesh Asymmetric Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty, but bad fit
    Verified Purchase

    As pretty as these pieces are, they slide all over the arm. I will very likely NEVER wear mine, and that's a shame.

    Read More
    LauraBel January 7, 2017
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my friend's 50th. birthday. Very unique and looks more expensive than it was. Almost wished I had kept it for myself. She loved it.

    Read More
    sandf August 29, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sons girlfriend and she absolutely loved it Very happy with the quality

    Read More
    birdie924 June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The cuff fits over your wrists and becomes invisible. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    egyptcares June 11, 2015
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The base metal appears green not silver tone - so when you are looking for 'Brass and Copper" you are surprised by a large body of silver tone metal. I am trying to figure out how to change it.

    Read More
    lovingjewelry April 29, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet! I always get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    jewelrylover111 January 13, 2014
  • Not Quite perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to say I'm disappointed because this is a really nice item, the problem may be that my wife has really small wrists. It is just too big and doesn't fit well on her.

    Read More
    bluewhale21 June 18, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend and she absolutely loves it. She said she wears it every day with everything. I wanted something different and something that not everyone has. I was thinking of ordering one for myself, but I will let her have her own unique signature bracelet! It's light and really pretty in person. And it does truly go with everything. Good value.

    Read More
    sugirl91 October 23, 2012
  • Beautifully designed bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet with its intricate design and very different. I love the copper and brass and goes great with whatever I wear. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    phyl99 September 11, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice bracelet - it's a nice size cuff, not too big. Very delicate detail and nice workmanship. Lovely item.

    Read More
    cmg2010ecr May 16, 2012
  • Beautiful And Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous cuff bracelet and I love the looks and the fact that it's one of a kind. I wear it with almost anything. People complement me all the time. The colors are neutral and it feels like on my wrist. I am a big fan of Worldstock trade.

    Read More
    katherinebell May 8, 2012
  • Brass & Copper Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is so cool if you like something that you don't see everyone wearing! Excellent workmanship! Ordered 1 for myself & 1 for my daughter. We have both gotten many compliments on it. I give it 5 stars!

    Read More
    horselover260 May 1, 2012
  • Perfect accessory
    Verified Purchase

    A little more lightweight than I expected - but that is good! Gorgeous to wear anytime with jeans or dresses. Allow for some asymmetrical differences, as this is a handcrafted item. I think it adds character, can't wait to wear it out!

    Read More
    sorensnk April 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser31242 March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carl Z. October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links