Today: $13.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Banana Bark Flower Photo Album (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive yet impractical
    Verified Purchase

    Holds 5x7 photos with corner slots only. No protection for the photos other than tissue paper tucked between each page. I consider this to be fragile construction. Would not recommend unless you have a boatload of 5x7's which you don't look at often. It is beautiful, but not practical.

    Read More
    teri54 May 29, 2013
  • attractive album
    Verified Purchase

    We've purchased lots of different one's they make great gifts. they are nice to display on a table. I like them they are so different, made of unique things grape leafs, twigs, they are colorful

    Read More
    abproctor6 January 6, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this however I don't use it for photos I use it as a prayer book its adorable and made of a durable and strong material which I honestly didn't expect but it perfect for pictures (or prayers) and is a beautiful book

    Read More
    thanx4this April 4, 2012
  • Nice Photo Album - Great Gift Idea
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Recipient loves it. Excellent Worldstock product at a good price.

    Read More
    maudlebowski January 17, 2012
  • Not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know the flower on the front was so gigantic. I bought it as a gift and when I got it I knew she wouldn't like it. She would like everything except that big huge flower on it. I returned it and ordered another version of the same alum. The album itself is beautiful and very unique and well made, my tastes just weren't feeling the flower. It's part my fault too though because I thought it was a four leaf clover when I ordered it.

    Read More
    indee April 11, 2009
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for a gift, but when it came it was so unusual and beautiful, I decided to get several more for gifts and one for myself. Well, everyone I gave them to just loved them, and raved about the quality and beauty of the albums. Each one had a different theme, but all were beautiful. I ended up giving all of them away. I should have bought even more. Each one was perfect in size for 4x6 photos, with acid free paper separating the pages. The detail and workmanship was very fine.

    Read More
    jgarey December 28, 2007
  • ShellyH
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these photo albums as a Christmas gift for my employees. I was a bit hesitant, but I read all of the reviews and found such favorable comments, so I decided to take a chance. When the albums arrived, I was not disappointed. They are so unique and beautiful (and were a big hit when I handed them out). I'd recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    shellyh December 27, 2007
  • Banana Bark Flower Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with what I received. Looking at buying another one for a family member.

    Read More
    shahna December 17, 2007
  • So Unique!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered for an 11 yr old girl.I believe this is so unique and such a wonderful gift to give. Especially for the price. It really is a beautiful photo album.

    Read More
    qnova September 21, 2006
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 different albums from Indonesia. I loved them because they were natural and earthy, but I was almost afraid some would be ugly. I ordered them anyway--and I was pleasantly suprised!! Not only do they look fantastic, they smell good too! Like fresh wood. I bought these as bridesmaid gifts and can't wait to give them out. It was a great deal and super fast shipping.

    Read More
    May 23, 2006
Sponsored Links