Sale: $22.94

Was: $25.49

Save $2.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Abalone Attitude Silver Ring (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • abalone ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little startled by the appearance of this ring right out of the package, but once on my hand, I loved it. Very comfortable. I adjusted mine to about a size 8 1/2. It would look funny spread apart much more, but the adjustibility factor is what makes it so comfortable. Very contemporary and avant guarde. Kind of large, though. Covers my right ring finger up to the first knuckle.

    Read More
    erinmoon October 29, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I just received it in the mail and couldn't wait to put it on! I love it. The ring is very sizeable so you can wear it on the second finger or change your mind and wear it on your ring finger. I have large fingers for a girl so the ring is a great size and looks good on my hand. Can't wait to show it off!

    Read More
    kittensshop November 18, 2010
  • Nicer than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, even nicer than in the picture. It fits me perfectly and you can adjust it to make it bigger, but it doesn't look like you can make it much smaller.

    Read More
    lattekahn December 8, 2010
  • Love it - wear it alot
    Verified Purchase

    It's thick and sturdy. Mine has shades of green and blue so I can wear it with alot of outfits. It's very unique.

    Read More
    katp1970 July 6, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and fits perfectly , even for those of us who have large fingers. Delivery was fast. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    kvogel November 18, 2010
  • Abalone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and I really liked it, however, for me, the ring is too large and even though the ring is adjustable, it is too large for my hands ( I have real small hands-ring size 4-1/2) I will keep the ring and maybe give it as a gift.

    Read More
    montoyar October 19, 2010
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like very large chunky style rings you will like this ring. I think it is a great ring for the price!

    Read More
    lori250 October 16, 2010
  • Abalone ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was larger than I expected. I loved the idea that it was adjustable.When I adjusted it to a bigger finger, it did not fit or look like the picture. IIt's a beautiful ring for long slender fingers.

    Read More
    newdy June 7, 2011
  • Handcrafted Abalone attitude silver ring (Mexico)
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this adjustable ring, especially when your fingers swell. You can wear it on any finger and the quality is very good.

    Read More
    gaffga May 24, 2011
  • Abalone Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring, it is a real show stopper, I found it to be well crafted and the design unique.

    Read More
    della123 October 26, 2010
  • Handcrafted ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, is a little flexible to wear on different fingers. Beautiful stone...lots of compliments

    Read More
    tjsnell January 1, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy ring not lite weight

    Read More
    alevy1 December 20, 2015
  • Sunflower
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this ring very much. Size can even be adjusted minimally so it can be worn on different fingers.

    Read More
    Marian R. December 11, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it. Very pretty.

    Read More
    LINDA A. December 1, 2015
  • Love buying from World Fair Trade.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so excited about my ring. I can't believe the little money I paid for it. I have found everything I order from the artisans I'm never disappointed !!! Within a hour of wearing it. 5 people wanted to know where I bought it. Of course I told them. I am going to purchase more but different rings. I still can't believe the quality and the price. It is a must have.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A Old May 8, 2015
  • Something is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it's me, but when I adjust it, it breaks! Not just one time, but it is happening with the replacement also...

    Read More
    purina123 June 20, 2014
  • it broke
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is good looking and flexible. the ring broke several weeks after having it. to have it soldered costs more than the ring. reviews stated it was fragile, with the stone falling out. my stone is secure but the ring is in two pieces.

    Read More
    streety February 18, 2013
  • Beautiful, stunning ring, however...read on
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, stunning ring...however...this is the second one that I've purchased in the last 4 months. I wore the 1st one often and was given a ton of compliments. Then one day someone pointed out that the main rock was misisng from the center. It had fallen out. I loved the ring so much, that I ordered a 2nd one. Now I wear it sparingly & remove it when I wash my hands, which I didn't do before. I gave it an average rating because I am really in the middle on this one, georgous ring, but the quality is not great.

    Read More
    jjjbv July 3, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ring!!!!! A really great buy!!!!

    Read More
    debrasto June 9, 2011
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed to be a little smaller than I thought it would be. But nice looking....probably not good for a woman with smaller hands, it is big.

    Read More
    balinese1 May 24, 2011
Sponsored Links