Sale: $86.39

Was: $95.99

Save $9.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcarfted Sterling Silver Victory Floral Design Glittering Cuff Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mama G
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and fits great! Classic look.

    Read More
    Barbara Jean G. August 26, 2016
  • Kat H
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the design so gave to a friend who loves it.

    Read More
    Kathy H. August 10, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    It's as pretty as the picture shows it and fits my wrist comfortably!

    Read More
    yun c. February 20, 2016
  • Silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this bracelet justice, when it arrived I was so pleased with the beautiful design.

    Read More
    Mark M. August 29, 2015
  • WAY LESS THAN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    Wow ! After reading all the other reviews I had great expectations about this bracelet. I was sorely disappointed as soon as I opened the box ! The silver is extremely light in weight and the bracelet is not solid but hollow !!!!! Detailing on the flowers and scroll work is also poor and not at all well defined. I am usually extremely delighted with balinease sterling jewelry but, this piece from Thailand is just way below my expectations. The bracelet is extremely soft and I am sure in a short period of time will become dinged and bent . Ususally very happy with my purchases here but again, what a DISAPPOINTMENT ! You get what you pay for but, this is definitely not worth even this low purchase price.

    Read More
    likesbling June 9, 2011
  • Beautiful, just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This ia beautiful bracelet and received many positive comments from friends and family. Delivery took a little longer than normal since it comes from Thailand.

    Read More
    joanie1277 May 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beatuiful bracelet with amazing detail. It is solid and has a nice smooth finish inside. It is exactly as pictured. I love it!

    Read More
    sherry84074 March 26, 2011
  • Stunning Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! It's the perfect size for my small wrist! Very difficult to find jewelry that's not too big for my wrist. This bracelet is just stunning!! I highly recommend this bracelet for women with a bit smaller wrist!! Thanks Overstock for making me a very happy customer, once again I'm never disappointed with quality!

    Read More
    angelrose7044 February 3, 2011
  • spender
    Verified Purchase

    Well done silver bracelet at excellent price. Best for average wrist or larger. It cannot be adjusted easily for a small wrist without damaging the curvature. Quality workmanship and beauty. Compliments come my way whenever I wear this cuff bracelet.

    Read More
    rejna January 30, 2011
  • most beautiful bracelet I have ever seen
    Verified Purchase

    I am overwhelmed with how gorgeous this bracelet is. It is so masterfully made. Ploy Intha has skills beyond belief. I am buying more pieces by her because I am so happy with the quality of this bracelet/ It is comfortable, solid, stunning. I cannot believe how talented she is. The piece is fantastic . I have not taken it off since I got it. You can wear it with jeans or a suit. I am so excited with it and can't quit looking at it.

    Read More
    oliverlavergne January 21, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got the bracelet today, oh my goodness it is the most beautiful piece of jewelry I've ever owned. I was looking at it for the last few months and kept debating and shopping around on amazon.com qvc hsn shopnbc and jtv.com, but kept coming back here for a few reasons. the intricate details, the beauty, the price and the fact that i never saw another one close to this one. I am so glad I came back and got it from Overstock, this piece speaks volumes. the way it comes packaged is amazong. The box is beautifully packaged and the bracelete sits on a puffy pillow and comes with a story that only National Geographic can do. Dont sit and shop around on this one it is worth much more than overstock sells it for it is weighty, gorgeous, amazing and outrageously priced for a piece of history and a piece you will pass down from generation to generation

    Read More
    kookitty32 September 14, 2010
  • Silver Victory Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my son's girlfriend 21st Birthday present. I was so happy when it arrived. It was exactly like the picture and description on the website. Absolutely Beautiful! I was very tempted to keep it for myself.. She loves it and wears it every day!! I love this company and will continue to order lots more!! Keep it up Overstock you have a loyal follower!!

    Read More
    amyfamof8 July 19, 2010
Sponsored Links