Read All Reviews for Hand-painted 'Tree of Life' 24-inch Recycled Metal Wall Art (Haiti)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Came as expected and very pretty. Works great for a wall next to my wood stove since it is metal and will not be affected by the heat.

    Read More
    catmcw December 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece to add to an eclectic wall. Bought two different Haitian metal art pieces and love them both. Colors, size, were as shown. Would buy again.

    Read More
    hokiebill November 1, 2016
  • Jboi
    Verified Purchase

    Read others review s before making this purchase, looks good overall, but definitely not true to photo. Colors are NOT as vibrant as it appears online, but I'll stick with it to avoid the hassle of returning it.

    Read More
    Jose C. October 26, 2016
  • mg
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a unique touch to my living room The colors are not as brilliant as I expected

    Read More
    Maureen G. September 15, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This metal wall art is so beautiful and true to its color, I bought two for each side of my window. Love them.

    Read More
    Beverly Y. September 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I wake up looking at a work of art every day!

    Read More
    Carol H. September 3, 2016
  • stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and beauty makes me happy every time I walk into the room and see this.

    Read More
    Tracy J. August 13, 2016
  • L.K.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this yesterday and am very happy with it. It is true to picture and looks good in my living room. Came well packaged and received very quickly.

    Read More
    leslie k. August 9, 2016
  • Tree of Life
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice to look at. The only problem is there are no hooks for the nails to hold on to. You have to figure out how to hang it.

    Read More
    SHARON M. July 30, 2016
  • Unique art.
    Verified Purchase

    This was created in Haiti. It's colorful and easy to hang. Great purchase. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser295160 July 9, 2016
  • kp
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my wall. very pretty

    Read More
    karenperi July 1, 2016
  • Wonderful Piece Of Art Wirk!
    Verified Purchase

    We truly appreciate the quality of the craftsmanship and attention to detail. Well done!

    Read More
    Richard O. April 19, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very dark not colorful at all. Picture on website shows colors but you can't see any it's very dark.

    Read More
    Terry M. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful decoration
    Verified Purchase

    With all my colors, this wall art adds beauty to our otherwise plain walls. I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone who is looking to update their room. I have received many splendid compliments about it and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Gayle T. March 10, 2016
  • Monty2518
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty piece, colors are not quite as vibrant as pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser37338 February 16, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Good alternative to a picture

    Read More
    eugeneco1 January 5, 2016
  • E.reed
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this piece, but sent back because it didn't work with other decor.

    Read More
    Evetta R. December 21, 2015
  • Hand made
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art! Looks exactly as advertised. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    Deborah A. December 15, 2015
  • No Color
    Verified Purchase

    The one I received did not have one bit of color to it; no paint, nothing. Just a metal gray color. I would have returned it, but my son liked it as it was, and since he was setting up his own home, I gave it to him. Otherwise, I would have returned it. It is NOT like what is pictured. Also, the edges were quite sharp; sharp enough to slice my finger.

    Read More
    Donna I. December 6, 2015
  • Tree of Life
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is well made, colorful and looks good hanging on my wall. I wish the colors were even brighter, but it gets a lot of attention -- everyone wants to know where I got it! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    JudyHummingbird November 17, 2015
Sponsored Links