Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Recycled Oil Drum 13-inch Gecko Wall Art (Haiti)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NA
    Verified Purchase

    Love them as do our neighbors and friends

    Read More
    Bzzzzy B. October 16, 2016
  • Wonderful wall art!
    Verified Purchase

    Still good as new after a year; the little guy adds spice and color to my walls.

    Read More
    Silvia BP de Forsyth October 14, 2016
  • My geckos
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting ready for spring and summer! I purchased these painted geckos as decorations for the white painted garage. They will go on either side of the garage that is in my back yard and overlooks my garden. I think they will give great splash of color and bring a caribean look to my back yard. My husband thinks I paid too much, buy I loved the idea that it was made out of recycled tin drums, the vivid colors attracted me and I would like to help the people who painstakingly made them. I will push my friends to purchase as well!

    Read More
    jessytddybr February 26, 2014
  • Very cheery
    Verified Purchase

    He adds a nice touch of cheer and whimsy to our home.

    Read More
    prairiewoman9 October 11, 2013
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    These little guys are adorable!!! I have most of them. This one is especially pretty. The colors are over the top. He will look so good on your patio or garden. Keep in mind he is small. They are all small but you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    maricheri20 August 6, 2013
  • Cheerful decoration.
    Verified Purchase

    The colorful wall art brings cheer to any environment you want to liven up. Very versatile.

    Read More
    mariness1 May 10, 2013
  • Oil drum art
    Verified Purchase

    Cute lizards with bright colors and easy to hang hooks.

    Read More
    raggedyandie April 25, 2013
  • Gecko wall art
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very pretty,but the price is too high!

    Read More
    bettyraybetboyd November 13, 2012
  • Hand painted metal wall art
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality, although small for the price, bought 3 to fill the wall.

    Read More
    weng40 July 19, 2012
  • Really terrific product. A can't miss item
    Verified Purchase

    Just loved this. They really added a wonderful accent to my wall. I am thinking about ordering two more. I also have the frog which was equally wonderful. And the products are made in Haiti--a country that really needs our support.

    Read More
    ajw1 April 19, 2012
  • Great artwork, from recycled oil drums
    Verified Purchase

    Great wall hangings for special place in your patio, kitchen or where ever you want a unique splash of color, There Geko’s are very cool, and I have received lot’s of compliments from them already.

    Read More
    dcm767 February 14, 2012
  • So cute and colorful

    We hung it on the wall in my sons bathroom and it looks great. I do wish it had been bigger, but I ordered a second and made them a pairing.

    Read More
    bobbyfan43 May 23, 2011
  • 13" oil drum gecko
    Verified Purchase

    Too cute and seems to be holding up great outside. However, I need to order a couple more.

    Read More
    yacosta42 April 25, 2010
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pretty and colorful as online, wish they were bigger though. Looks great on my courtyard wall.

    Read More
    ozarkgal624 February 6, 2010
Sponsored Links