Today: $34.99

At other retailer: $41.03

Save $6.04 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Peacock Dragonfly Wall Art , Handmade in Philippines

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Like to Have Color that Pops
    Verified Purchase

    And I was not disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    ginginspice March 17, 2017
  • Love this unique Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful item, arrived in perfect condition. Love the colors.

    Read More
    Yesica September 9, 2016
  • Beautiful art
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, provided much detail and sserenity for my guest room

    Read More
    karen r. June 20, 2016
  • beautiful dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    This is just gorgeous and looks great on my coral wall.

    Read More
    CS June 7, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. Looks great outside.

    Read More
    karen111 April 28, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this piece! It is exactly what I wanted and exactly what I expected. The colors are gorgeous! Thrilled to put this on my office wall!

    Read More
    chris c. April 21, 2016
  • Joanne S.
    Verified Purchase

    Really colorful and absolutely gorgeous! Definitely adds to the wall!

    Read More
    Joanne S. April 15, 2016
  • sp
    Verified Purchase

    magnificent piece of art with very live appeal

    Read More
    Sean P. February 20, 2016
  • koo
    Verified Purchase

    very shiny, looks great on the wall

    Read More
    dianne p. January 25, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I thought

    Read More
    Rhonda A. November 18, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed just a bit brighter online. Item online seemed of higher quality then item really was. Would be great outside but with a little creativity could work inside as well. Overall happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Kari C. November 3, 2015
  • Looks better than pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, very pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser37505 July 3, 2015
  • Karen Flis
    Verified Purchase

    Like I Said Before, I Love Dragonflies Of Any Size, Shape And Color.

    Read More
    Karen F. May 22, 2015
  • Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    It is amazing how a drab room can be instantly jazzed up with these additions, have them on the wall to cheer me up. People always say nice things about my dragonfly.

    Read More
    Afzal J. April 7, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful! Very nicely made.

    Read More
    Debbie D. March 11, 2015
  • Hand-painted Peacock Dragon wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller and cheaper looking in person. Paint is chipped off of body of tail. Definitely not worth $$ + dollars I paid for it. Maybe work $$. Very disappointed. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    Rose January 8, 2015
  • Nice Piece BUy No Capiz as Listed in Description
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but it was a deceptive description. There was no Capiz anywhere on this item. It was painted with glitter and might I add, some of the paint was chipped off when arrived. It is much smaller than appears. A nice piece BUT if you look closely you can see where paint is chipped off. Definitely not worth what I paid for it but to send it back is just not cost effective. Live and learn.

    Read More
    greatdanemom July 25, 2014
  • strikingly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are vibrant and appealing . This doesnt look like something found in in a discount type store. This is elegant and worthy of any home decor

    Read More
    miamya21 January 19, 2014
  • Iron dragon fly
    Verified Purchase

    The dragon fly is very pretty and colorful, a little smaller than I anticipated

    Read More
    angiegirll January 2, 2014
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the coloring and design. I wish there were more to choose from

    Read More
    daytonalove November 12, 2013
Sponsored Links