Sale: $14.93

Was: $16.59

Save $1.66 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Glass Bead Bracelet (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I thoroughly enjoy my beautiful bracelet. It looks exotic and the colors are very unique!

    Read More
    Susanne L. March 10, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my daughter and she eas delighted as it was so unique!

    Read More
    pupgootis January 21, 2014
  • This was listed as a bracelet for a child
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for bracelets for a child. When I received it, I was surprised to find that it was for a small adult, not a child

    Read More
    janismargulis June 15, 2013
  • Glass Bead Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I sent back this bracelet because the size of it was too large for my wrist.

    Read More
    darcylou May 2, 2012
  • nice designs
    Verified Purchase

    i gave to my niece and she likes it a lot! well crafted designs.

    Read More
    lateg23 December 28, 2011
  • I was pleased
    Verified Purchase

    this was a very nice inexpensive bracelet and would be a nice gift for most any woman

    Read More
    carolynsch October 11, 2011
  • I love this bracelet and wear it all the time!
    Verified Purchase

    Such quality for such a small price----wear it all the time as it seems to go with every outfit I own.

    Read More
    herp June 22, 2011
  • Duller than pix.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the pictures of these online were really beautiful and fun, but when they arrived, I was pretty disappointed. The beads were much duller than the pictures and not as colorful. The bracelet is also made for a very small wrist.

    Read More
    mkmamma January 8, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these bracelets for Christmas gifts. They were all beautiful in their own individual way. All recipients loved them. Two were older women and 2 were teenagers. Reasonable price for the nice product. I found that the Worldstock collection had really nice, unique items. Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    jf945 December 28, 2010
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    On the website these bracelets looked very nice, but in person these bracelets to me were very cheap looking. I was not happy as they were gifts and am sending them back.

    Read More
    suzc13 December 18, 2010
  • Undecided
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, but a little disappointed. I love these handcrafted jewelry, but it's a bit pricy. On top of that, it's only one bracelet. It'd be a great bargain if it came with 3, the pic is a little misleading. I bought it for my sister, hopefully she likes it. I feel like I could get this item for a lot cheaper if i went to the country and bought it.. oh well.

    Read More
    aseriousshopaholic November 29, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets were purchased for gifts but I am so tempted to keep them for myself! They are very attractive and will go with so many different things.

    Read More
    patsysue November 5, 2010
  • Beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    Love,love,love this bracelet. It came promptly within a couple of days. It is absolutelyl beautiful and the price certainly can't be beat. I can't stop looking at it on my wrist.

    Read More
    happyshoopper June 11, 2010
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift so I didn't get a chance to see it personally but the recepient absolutely loved!!

    Read More
    myskyy April 26, 2010
  • Lovely gifts to friends and myself!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have now ordered at least 4 of these bracelets, originally for myself, and ended up giving them as gifts. Hence, I keep ordering more for myself. All of the orders have arrived quickly and were well packaged in a nice, sturdy cardboard box. The last order arrived in the same way with an added touch: Each bracelet was in a small drawstring bag with the "Worldstock" emblem on it. Anyone associated with Overstock.com knows what that means and adds a little something extra to the bracelet. I wear my bracelet at least twice a week. It goes with any style and color of clothing. I always receive comments about how beautiful the colors are and how nicely the beads are arranged. Each bracelet is made differently so you may wear several at a time and not look as though you are wearing the same jewelry. I will continue to give these as gifts and continually replenish my own supply. They are priced so that they make a fine "thank you" or "thinking of you" gift. The way they are packaged allows them to ship without a worry about being damaged. I would recommend them to anyone -- female or male friends and acquaintances!!

    Read More
    firefighterlady March 6, 2010
Sponsored Links