Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-painted Bird of Paradise Royal Blue Sundress (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mother's sun dress
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and excellent cotton fabric.

    Read More
    firmfount5 May 31, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Many people loved this dress, nice Hawaiian dress.

    Read More
    Blanca H. December 20, 2014
  • Very nice dress for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is awesome - looks great on my girlfriend!

    Read More
    seabit September 5, 2014
  • could never waer this in public
    Verified Purchase

    you cant wear a bra with this dress & the fabric is really thin, not something I could ever wear in public - I might as well go topless

    Read More
    katmiller0 February 21, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very nice and look wonderful. The fabric is loose but has body and the design is very flattering. I looks like it is a little wrinkled but that is part of the charm of this casual dress. I hangs beautifully and on slightly olive skin the color look beautiful. The halter has a small cross over which keeps it a little more modest. One of the best I have tried from Overstock.

    Read More
    rbarr September 4, 2012
  • One of the Best Halter Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I did not nk what I was going to get when I order this dress. This dress is so nice you can dress it up or down. You can wear it to church with some flat, just put on a jacket for service and when service is order you can take the jacket off and keep it moving. I think a got a very nice dress for the price.

    Read More
    marshall20 June 20, 2012
  • Very pretty and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is so pretty. I like the way it flows. It will be perfect for wearing in Hawaii. I have a large chest, and the halter fits nicely.

    Read More
    slypet June 11, 2012
  • Love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    I really wished that I could wear this dress it is quite pretty. Unfortunately the top was designed for those with a small cup size. My 36C could not fit even though the dress was my size (medium).Recommended for those who can go braless.

    Read More
    gmhbb June 3, 2012
  • Love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and felt comfortable and colorful at a Garden Wedding. The colors are vibrant and it is a style that you can either dress it up with accessories and heels or dress it down with filp flops or flats and a big hat. You can throw a jacket on and wear it to work and be ready for the evening without changing. Very versitile. Hope you enjoy.

    Read More
    goddess4fun May 16, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little sun dress! I'm a bit curvy and this dress really accents my features- in a nice way!

    Read More
    kesskittles May 2, 2012
  • Still Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this dress two years ago and I have worn it every spring/summer. The colors have not faded or dulled and there is no bleeding, which I was expecting. Very vibrant, beautiful and attention grabbing, this dress is well worth the money.

    Read More
    mrsstevenson82 January 11, 2012
  • Just love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone is complementing me each time I wear this dress

    Read More
    alenahr July 30, 2011
  • Avalee

    Just got this dress yesterday 3-1-11 It is beautifull. Great for summer. I can dress it up or down. Love the colors. It looks just like what you see in the pic. I just wished they had more in other colors. I think you we be very happy with it.

    Read More
    avalee March 2, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with this dress and have worn it a few times already. The color is the most gorgeous blue and the material is soft. The fit is perfect and slimming. I am 5 foot 10 and the length is perfect. It is designed such that it actually gives a little lift to the 'girls' so that is a bonus. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    candycookn August 17, 2010
  • Hand-painted Bird of Paradise Royal Blue Sundress
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it. It's good quality for a low price..

    Read More
    wrmelton May 21, 2010
Sponsored Links