Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Tribal Indo Kilim Orange Jute Throw Pillows (Set of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tribal pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    made of jute. weave is beautiful, great quality. the patterns are amazing! love the colors! color is just right,not too dull and not to bright perfect. goes well with decor such as spanish indian, mayan ,african, collective. happy with this product. looks great on med brown sofa

    Read More
    kaylameme August 22, 2014
  • Looks Even Better Live
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors and craftsmanship. Was the perfect shape and size. Beware, however, that they are rather flat, which was perfect for me because I use them as seat cushions for two antique, wooden chairs. Might not work well as a throw pillow.

    Read More
    killrjoe January 10, 2014
  • great pillows, but really THIN stuffing
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow covers are beautiful, exactly what i wanted and expected. However, the filling really never has fluffed up as much as wanted or expected. I will have to add some 'fill' to make this work as i wish. However, the workmanship and design/execution of the covers, themselves, is excellent! Quite beautiful. Only gave it a 'good' rating because of the paucity of the filling. the outer cover is lovely.

    Read More
    punkiegirl November 9, 2013
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set of two pillows as a gift for my mother-in-law, who lives out West. I cannot comment on the actual quality, sizing, nor colors as I had the items shipped directly to Arizona. I have not seen the pillows but she loves them! She commented on how unique the packaging was; the pillows arrived flat but then puffed up. She loves the colors and I thought the price for a package of 2 Kilims could not be beat! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Diane in MA May 9, 2013
  • Very washed out
    Verified Purchase

    The color in reality was very disappointing not the vibrant, rich orange i was expecting--almost a washed out burgundy. Not what I need at all. I am returning them.

    Read More
    kavanaghty November 28, 2012
  • Really nice kilim pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice pillows; they are a little flat, though. I have taken the pillow insert out and replaced it with a down insert in order to fluff them up a little. Shipping was super quick; I received them within 3 days.

    Read More
    schoolgirl4kids November 9, 2012
  • Tribal Kilim Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Received these pillows very promptly. At first I thought they only sent me one as the package was very flat and didn't think there was any way they could fit two in there, but, they were both in there! My only comment would be that it takes a bit of time for them to regain their full shape due to the packaging and shipping method used. A nice edition to my family room.

    Read More
    happybungalow April 2, 2012
  • I couldn't have chosen better!
    Verified Purchase

    The material is a wonderful rough, authentic kilim. These pillows are perfect to finish a rustic sofa and add character to a cozy den.

    Read More
    skippy02 March 18, 2012
  • TRIBAL KILM PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL LARGE PILLOWS, COLORS ARE VERY RICH. THE TEXTURE HOWEVER IS VERY SIMILIAR TO BURLAP, SO NOT VERY COMFORTABLE NEXT TO THE SKIN. MIX IN OTHER PILLOWS THAT ARE NOT OF THIS TEXTURE AND YOU'RE GOOD TO GO.

    Read More
    tbonaparte February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links