Sale: $19.12

Was: $25.49

Save $6.37 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Three-tone 'Butterfly' Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is gorgeous and will look great with many outfits.

    Read More
    jackiewe August 20, 2016
  • Never received
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bracelet but I never received it.

    Read More
    Liana B. December 17, 2015
  • awful!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item right away. It looked cheap and gaudy! Overstock needs to take this off of their website asap.

    Read More
    brownhiley November 9, 2013
  • The bracelet is beaufiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is a beautiful piece of jewelry. I have already received compliments. It fits well and is perfect piece to wear with all outfits. Good for casual and dress wear.

    Read More
    charlinejackson January 11, 2013
  • Soo many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece. You won't be disappointed! Every time I wear it, someone comments on it.

    Read More
    teatimetraveller October 6, 2012
  • VERY DISAPPOINTING
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the back-ground Pictured of the bracelet is NOTHING of what it looks like in person. It's a VERY BRIGHT AND A SHINEY SILVER METAL.. Under the METAL details it states - BRASS AND COPPER. It shows in the pic that the metals as a bit dull and matted looking (NOT shiney and HIGHLY glossed). If it was the matted look I would of given it a better rating. I can see that the under side(in pic) to be a high shine so that is what I expected to be a "High Polish" look not the outside. It is also very thin like a sheet of tin.

    Read More
    mersadeez August 28, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE Overstock.com. I order so many personal items and gifts from here. I have been ordering a lot of jewelry lately and this is one of my favorite pieces. It's lovely and def a show stopper. It dresses up a very plain work outfit and looks great with my jeans.

    Read More
    dmbkansas August 24, 2012
  • Very nice!!

    I bought this for my grand daughter's 22nd birthday and she not only loved it but was impressed with her grandma's good taste. I love it when that happens!!

    Read More
    ronniejean August 22, 2012
  • Better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a "wear-and-stare" bracelet. There is much more texture than the photograph reveals. At one point near the middle there are four layers - silver, copper, brass, brass rope. You will find yourself playing with it, turning it, staring at it. I have two different bracelets by the same artist and love them both. They would make wonderful gifts for any woman who appreciates hand-crafted items.

    Read More
    elle5920 June 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Madelaine S. January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lana D. May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links