Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Nickel-plated Brass Filigree Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks cheap and is cheaply made but I didn't bother to return it but I won't ever wear it.

    Read More
    Maria A H. June 1, 2016
  • Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and get compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    monavtm March 14, 2016
  • Filigree cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks very pretty & it is. But I didn't buy it to just look at it. When I wear it it turns my arm green. Nothing more from India thanks. Some clear nail polish should solve the problem.

    Read More
    5lynnda November 7, 2012
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this bracelet because it looked cheap and thin. It looks like it would bend if you bumped it.

    Read More
    vijo June 8, 2012
  • As stated.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a birthday goft for friend. She loved it. I loved it so much I am going to buy one for myself and several more for friends in other states. The brass is much brighter than it looks in the site. Just gorgeous. The design is lovely and delicate. This would be beautiful for a wedding party. It shimmers on my friend's wrist. Can not wait to get mine and get the responses from other friends. A wonderful find and gift anf terrific price. Tahnks again Overstock!

    Read More
    seymourd April 22, 2012
  • Brass Filigree Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The animal and leaf carvings makes the bracelet elegant enough to dress up and simple enough to dress down. I also believe in supporting third world countries other than China.

    Read More
    ana4kids March 5, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far, my favorite bracelet. Very well made! I receive so many compliments when I wear this bracelet. I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    ccra777 September 28, 2011
  • I Love the Cuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the braclet. I'm a big fan of the cuff braclet and I wish I had bought two!

    Read More
    ginapitts August 18, 2011
  • laborette
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on and wore it once. right away the finish started to flake off. Its a pretty item, but I wish the quality was better.

    Read More
    laborette August 13, 2011
  • Golden Godess
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always hesitant about buying jewelery online because I like to try it on and really see how it goes with me before purchasing an item. But when I saw this I just had to get it. I love cuffs and this one was perfect! The shipping was fast and I have gotten nothing but positive comments about it. I seriously feel like a Golden Greek Goddess when wearing it.

    Read More
    vlalvarez07 August 1, 2011
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bracelet Lovely design. Feels nice on the wrist

    Read More
    ulrikes July 29, 2011
  • I wanted to like it but.......
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality of this bracelet and returned it. The metal seemed cheap and the images were very hard to see.

    Read More
    ellierk April 10, 2011
  • golden but
    Verified Purchase

    this item was purchased as a gift for my bridesmaids who will be wearing Black cocktail dresses ... the beautiful black stain was gobbed up in a slob of black ink. And the inside is actually scratched and stained in the black ink or stain looking stuff. (looks like the kind of stuff that is used for shoe shine). returning them

    Read More
    yoyojul March 30, 2011
  • Brass Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet, especially the attention to detail that shows in the workmanship.

    Read More
    mashay March 7, 2011
  • zazou
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a close friend and she loves it.

    Read More
    zazou2276 January 4, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend for Christmas and she loved it. Will most likely order another one.

    Read More
    dee7lewis December 25, 2010
Sponsored Links