Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Murano Clear Glass Pink Flower Heart Design Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • heart pendant
    Verified Purchase

    bought 4. they are really nice

    Read More
    son402 March 17, 2017
  • Excellent Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent gift. Don't mistake this with the necklaces that come out of Italy, though. It's a step lower quality, but then you get what you pay for. My mother loved this pendant. It's very pretty and totally worth buying.

    Read More
    Hayley S. May 23, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it

    Read More
    teriron March 4, 2015
  • Glass pendant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewelry for the price. Glass is beautiful. .. flower inside makes a nice keepsake ...

    Read More
    xmanracing July 17, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a friend's birthday. She loved it! We both love pretty, unique jewelry and this was perfect for her because she is super girly. Looks pretty on a black cord or one of those sheer ribbon necklaces.

    Read More
    jankatherine November 9, 2012
  • Found the pendent to match earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got the matching earrings and had been searching for a matching pendent and found it! Thanks OV.

    Read More
    mfrchico October 23, 2012
  • Beautiful pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is lovely and very wearable. You must buy the chain or cord separately. Be sure to check the length because it is not a small piece...2 inches from top to bottom of the glass.

    Read More
    raggedyandie August 25, 2012
  • It was ok
    Verified Purchase

    It is was it says Murano glass. Quite heavy pendant

    Read More
    pmalp March 11, 2012
  • glass heart pendant
    Verified Purchase

    you need to buy a ribbon or a small to lg chain for the main street glass jewelry

    Read More
    woodpile February 3, 2012
  • Murano Glass Pink Flower Heart Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for Christmas gifts for teenagers. They loved them and have worn them often. I couldn't find the black shiny cord I wanted, so just got a gold plated chain. It would look much better with the black cord, but the kids didn't care.

    Read More
    fggma January 31, 2012
  • Love this pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    I love glass jewelry. The color of this piece is really nice and it is light weight. I love it.

    Read More
    angiebebi1 November 30, 2011
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift, it needs a very heavy chain.

    Read More
    leeharriso November 3, 2011
  • Attractive pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive pendant. Quality piece, worth the money. Fast shioment.

    Read More
    loverofjewelry814 September 8, 2011
  • This pendant is fantastic with vivid colors.
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant as well as the other one I ordered as a trio are absolutely beautiful with very vivid colors of pink and blue. These vivid colors really show up when you wear them against a solid color. Whenever I wear them , a lot of people ask where I got them. They are so very unique and no two are the same because they are hand made which makes it more exciting. Because I have enjoyed them so much, I plan to buy some more for Christmas gifts. Thanks to the wonderful craftsman and women that make these unique pendants and cords.

    Read More
    goodthings2buy September 1, 2011
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this away for mother's day to my aunt. She's an older lady and thought that maybe she thought of it as a gift for a younger crowd, but she absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    lovingpink August 2, 2011
  • Perfect Pendent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mom. She loved it. It is not heavy or bulky looking.

    Read More
    mehana808 June 15, 2011
  • PRETTY IN PINK
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of jewelry. Many compliments from co-workers, family, and friends. Most have seen a glass type of jewelry, but never with a flower in it. Beautiful.. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    socram89 April 22, 2011
  • HEART PENDENT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS glass HEART PENDENT IS BEAUTIFUL ! BUT its BIG I WISH IT WOULD OF been a little smaller in size overall its beautful.

    Read More
    50minnie January 25, 2011
  • Not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I see the item description has been upgraded quite a bit since I viewed it and purchased this necklace. It does not come any chain. It is huge - both tall and wide - flower does not show a prominently as it appears online. Huge hole for a chain so can be worn with quite a large chain or a smaller dainty one. Do not recommend unless you like clunky looking jewelry.

    Read More
    grdma9002 December 28, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of jewelry , well made and the color of the pink flower is very intense. It was a gift for my teen sitter and she loves it!

    Read More
    savyshopper49 November 12, 2010
Sponsored Links