Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Moroccan Silver Contemporary Leather Ottoman (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing little pouf
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this little pouf. I get compliments on it constantly and tell people to come here and get it. Half the price of similar quality poufs.

    Read More
    burnzieny April 9, 2016
  • Great Priced option
    Verified Purchase

    These can get expensive in NYC showrooms, and trust me I know! This is exactly the same as those designer poufs and I love it! I only wish it was packaged better, as from it being slightly crushed in transit, there is a line around it that with not come out. COlor is perfect.

    Read More
    emceespice October 5, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! They're perfect for resting your feet or sitting around a low coffee table. They add a little pizazz to my living room and look good off to the side when they're not in use. Another great buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    jamiesq June 20, 2013
  • Just the sparkle my living room needed
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting one of these for a while but kept changing my mind about the color. I finally decided to go with the silver...it couldn't be more perfect!! Overstock is awesome!! It's nicely made and the leather is a good durable grade. It's the perfect shade of silver not being too dull or too shiny. I went back and forth between the gold, silver, and aqua. So happy with the silver. Great buy for the price, I definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    cim01 May 27, 2013
  • love my ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased! I had been looking for a long time for one that would match my decor" parisian apartment "and the silver is perfect!

    Read More
    fanclub April 1, 2013
  • Love!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is adorable! Perfect for a small area, and can support the weight of my feet or rearend. I put it in a den where my one year-old plays so I can sit on the floor with her. It looks awesome and is also super functional.

    Read More
    vanessacee March 4, 2013
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I hemmed an hawed and finally went for it - glad I did, this is an very nice ottoman. The only con is it's not quite as soft as I had hoped, so I have placed a soft pillow on top when resting my feet watching tv.

    Read More
    hippygranny February 2, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my living room - receive lots of compliments - love it

    Read More
    tylermatthew January 18, 2013
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. I'm glad I found one at such a good price. These things are pricey elsewhere.

    Read More
    chelseagal01 January 3, 2013
  • this ottoman was a beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I was eyeing this ottoman for quite a while. Then it came on the website in a slightly different color shade at almost half the price. It was also larger than I expected. What a great find. I always get a compliment when someone sees it.

    Read More
    nanette5 December 12, 2012
  • moroccan ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS! briings a sense of shine and exotic detail to my living room. it is also very comfortable to sit on or to rest your feet on. its a very fabulous piece that adds alot of interest to almost any decor.

    Read More
    jennyfitz November 27, 2012
  • Poor Leather Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the leather and color were not of standard.

    Read More
    ovny October 27, 2012
  • shiny shiny
    Verified Purchase

    love this beautiful ottoman!! Adds panache to the living room

    Read More
    moezeke1 July 10, 2012
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I initially ordered this ottoman and was disappointed that it came with two dark stains on it. As always customer service sent me a new one immediately and I was in love with it! The silver is softer than what it looks in the picture and stitching is grey. I love the look, exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    hollyberry76 May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links