Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-carved Buddha Wall Plaque (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty art!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item several years ago and it still looks very pretty on the wall with a sense of peace. Thank you!

    Read More
    soaringxc January 17, 2017
  • Vivid Color - Works in any room

    Love these. I have owned them now for over 3 years. These plaques have made their way in every room in my apartment and has worked in each one, even the bathroom. They are small in size but pack a big punch with the super rich color and wonderful detail. Yes these are pricey but disregard the one star review (I believe these are handmade in Thailand so they are worth way more than $8) because of the detail & color these are well worth it

    Read More
    deardeleta January 16, 2013
  • Buddah wall plaque
    Verified Purchase

    Vivid color and excellent detail. Great quality. This was given as a present in redecorating an office. The piece is an excellent accent and has had several admirers with positive comments.

    Read More
    nahavendi June 30, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic workmanship, great color (blue) and am looking forward to possibly ordering the other 2 colored ones. Only downside was I wished it'd be a bigger piece for the price but I still recommend it.

    Read More
    drclark21 November 26, 2008
  • Perfect Fit for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the tan version of this piece to create a small zen space in my entrance way and it satisfied the job perfectly. The space is three feet wide, so the small size is not an issue. If you are looking to decorate a larger area, I would go with multiple pieces. The shading of the face is subtle and soothing when viewed from a distance. It is hanging on a wall above the Seven Step Cascade Indoor/Outdoor fountain I also found here on Overstock.

    Read More
    mathandmusic June 16, 2008
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this! It was a little smaller than I thought, but it was still great! I have yet to find something on overstock that I dislike! :)

    Read More
    lth6880 December 10, 2007
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    i would not pay more than $ 8 for this item.not impressive at all

    Read More
    kiwi4236 July 11, 2007
  • Nicer than they look online
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received these and wished I had gotten one in each color. They are beautiful with vivid colors and excellent workmanship.

    Read More
    cynyc June 5, 2007
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    One of 2 items that I got from Worldstock for my sis' birthday - she's thrilled with the hanging. Always into meditation and Eastern artwork - she says that this fits perfectly into her collection. Certainly a great gift for the free-spirit you know and love!

    Read More
    ibemodean May 29, 2007
Sponsored Links