Sale: $51.29

Was: $56.99

Save $5.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-blown Set of 6 Blue Angle Glasses Cobalt Angles Drinking Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty. Beautiful for parties or everyday use.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. March 18, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    looks great with dinnerware

    Read More
    MICHAEL W. August 4, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are so pretty and very sturdy.

    Read More
    gladtosay8 July 5, 2016
  • Great Cobalt glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The cobalt glasses are just what I expected.

    Read More
    Leonard A. March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses. Larger in person.

    Read More
    Sarah V. January 26, 2016
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought different versions of these glasses over the years as they are of great quality and consistently beautiful. Each one is original to itself, so not every one is exactly the same. Great buy!

    Read More
    jimnimaine December 13, 2015
  • Tiny Bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these hand blown cobalt drinking glasses. They arrived meticulously packaged in just a few days. I liked everything about the glass except that I found there were too many tiny bubbles in each glass. I know that some bubbles are to be expected but I feel these were all over the place. Another area I looked at was the bottom of the glasses. How thick was the clear glass at the bottom. These did not have a thick bottom as I hoped they would. Overall, these are great and if not for the bubbles I would have given them a 5 star.

    Read More
    hairycajun August 29, 2015
  • FRANK I.

    I HAVE THESE GLASSES, ALSO COCKTAIL GLASSES, AND ALSO PITCHER,.ALL VERY NICE HAND BLOWN GLASS

    Read More
    FRANK I. June 18, 2015
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a gift and they when they were delivered they were perfect! They are very nice and not just run of the mill.

    Read More
    superdogsteve April 21, 2015
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    This glass set and beautiful and unique. It is unlike anything you will find in department stores or the like. It is thick and the color is simply gorgeous. The only problem is the it chips very easily. I am very careful and still, it chipped while I was washing it.

    Read More
    Tenial March 21, 2015
  • Lovely, but they keep breaking!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these glasses but.... I invested in several types of glasses from these artisans and several sets of each of the types. However, I have had 3 glasses out of 6 in this set break for no reason and I've only had them for about a month. They've all broke in the same pattern. They break around the base of the glass. One glass broke when I picked it up off of a shelf. One glass broke when I ran cool water in it to rinse it out after using. One glass didn't actually break but had a bad crack around the base of the glass and up into the side when I picked it up off of a shelf to use. It's so disappointing. They are lovely glasses. And the glass itself is fairly thick. But there is something in the technique being used to create the glasses that is a flaw and makes them vulnerable to stress breakage. I'm a middle-aged person living by myself. No kids. No one being rough on the the glasses. I've been very careful in handling them each time I've used them or cleaned them. Each of these glasses had probably only been used a couple of times when they broke. I did wash them on the top shelf of the dishwasher but the product description said that was safe to do. After the money that I invested in these glasses, I'm really concerned that they are all going to continue to break and my heart and wallet along with it.

    Read More
    geekgurl April 10, 2014
  • Two glasses broke before first use
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are absolutely beautiful. However, I have no idea how the rest will hold up, but two of the six glasses broke before I got the chance to use them once. One came out of the dishwasher broken (they say they're top rack dishwasher safe, and it was on the top rack with a normal cycle in the dishwasher). The other was still warm when I took it out of the dishwasher, and it cracked when I poured cold water into it. I'm hoping Overstock can help me with replacements and this is just a fluke, because I want to love these glasses. But they might be relegated to the "only for when company comes over" cabinet rather than being used every day, which is a bummer.

    Read More
    tehannon March 4, 2014
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, thick glass that will last a long time. I would recommend these to anybody

    Read More
    kristian9999 September 27, 2013
  • a great addition to our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    These are a part of a dinner setting look and I will get a lot of use out of them.

    Read More
    icecubes April 1, 2013
  • These glasses and pitcher are gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the glasses & pitcher and couldn't be happier. The rich cobalt blue is absolutely gorgeous. The pitcher pours liquid out perfectly - no sloppy drips. The pitcher is so good looking that you could use it as a vase on your counter. The glasses are thick & sturdy, but feel great in my hand. Not too heavy at all. I feel very fortunate to have purchased these. In fact, I'm so happy with this purchase that I've decided to go ahead & order the tall glasses, as well.

    Read More
    kab4 March 5, 2013
  • muy excellento!
    Verified Purchase

    Love MX glass, any day of the week, for all uses..

    Read More
    catalunya November 10, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    My order was delayed for a long time, I called to cancel. I am so glad I couldn't, had to wait one more day, and O shipped it fast, these are so beautiful, love love love them.

    Read More
    althea51 October 30, 2012
  • Good quality glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with these glasses, and so glad that they arrived with not one damaged. They were packed in several layers of bubble wrap. Thank you Overstock!! My disappointment is that I didn't pick out another set I had admired. These are just so plain, beautiful, but plain! I wish I had ordered the fancy ones I saw. So, I may end up ordering the other ones yet!

    Read More
    coldcoverage August 22, 2012
  • Beatiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are fabulous glasses. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    n0s1iwd June 22, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and well crafted. I bought two sets ,one as a gift and one for myself.

    Read More
    jrshopper1 January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links