Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Stitched White TrimKasbah Brown Leather Ottoman (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Uniform
    Verified Purchase

    These are nicely made, but I ordered two and they do not match. Stitching is different. Keep in mind if ordering more than one.

    Read More
    Rosalind M. April 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Leather (?) Poof
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous! Love the hand-stitching and color. Well-made!

    Read More
    Lauren C. August 23, 2015
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. I have had it a few years now and still looks amazing. Lots of compliments from guests.

    Read More
    Tracy J. May 23, 2015
  • very nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    looks like ottomans that retail elsewhere for more than double.

    Read More
    lotuswoman April 21, 2015
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and unbelievably authentic! Amazing purchase.....must buy!! Stitching is beautiful!

    Read More
    deep123736 November 20, 2013
  • exactly as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, good advertising, fast delivery. Don't need more than that in a supplier.

    Read More
    szyk99 July 21, 2013
  • It's a must have item
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pouf ottoman. I had a cloth one that I wore out until there were holes all over. I decided a leather one was in order for my new pouf. I really like this. It's really versatile and could go with lots of decors. It is very well made and should last a long time.

    Read More
    toohappie1 June 17, 2013
  • Functional and interesting addition to your space
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this ottoman. The leather is rich in color. You can sit on this or use it to rest your feet on. I'm trying to figure out where to put another one of these!

    Read More
    klgosyd May 12, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is beautiful. The photo doesn't do it justice. If you are on the fence about this one, go ahead and get it!

    Read More
    amandyrae4 March 23, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item-looks great in modern room well made

    Read More
    ocdman April 20, 2012
  • TrimKasbah Brown Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman adds style and function to our chesterfield couches. I got one to see if we'd actually use it. Now, we are fighting over who gets it, so we may well return for a second one. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    tania9 January 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hailey H. January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links