Read All Reviews for Hand Painted Evil Eye Beaded Bracelet (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    looks like a kids bracelet - don't wear it much

    Read More
    princessa0011 November 10, 2015
  • Adorable bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    If you are into Evil Eyes, you will have plenty of them in this piece. The eyes are plastic and the bracelet wraps around, but it does not change shape. It's cute for teenagers.

    Read More
    bigbblackdog November 12, 2013
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    I had "evil eye" earrings, and this bracelet finishes the look. Love em! They have a good weight to them and beautiful coloring.

    Read More
    clubomicki September 20, 2013
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this as it slips right on. No need to worry about sizing. I get lots of compliments on it. Very Unique piece.

    Read More
    lisabells June 26, 2013
  • Fantastic Hand-Made "EVIL EYE" BRACELET!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I collect The "Guardian-Protection- TALISMAN" Category of Jewelry that the "EVIL EYE " Bracelet comes under. I have seen lots of them-from all countries. Some Hand-Made-most not. THIS ONE IS VERY SPECIAL. Made in Guatemala- it has LOVELY HAND -MADE ENERGY and is in very Peaceful HUES of Blue. A BEAUTIFUL FIND!!! I have not taken it off...

    Read More
    gypsync October 18, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was in Greece this past summer and bought quite a bit evil eye jewelry. This bracelet goes well with it.

    Read More
    wldtvlr October 17, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 Y/r old daughter asked me to purchase this for her best friends Birthday. Her friend loved it..

    Read More
    drea586 June 6, 2011
  • GORGEOUS GOBS OF GOOD LUCK
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and I love evil eye charms and amulets- for the superstitious fun of having them around to ward off "the evil eye." This bracelet is especially beautiful because the evil eyes are made very well and distinctly - and they are well set off by the silver beads (which they say are wrapped around balls made of alpaca fur, which is quite exotic!) If you don't want to wear this as a bracelet, it really makes a great amulet to hang from a rear view mirror, a hook in the bathroom or bedroom or really anywhere you'd like to have the "magical powers" at work. For that matter, you could give it to a guy to use this way- it's not just jewelry!

    Read More
    hotch88 April 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara S. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links