Today: $228.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Crank Reclaimed Teak Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these over a year ago. Right away I had to replace the plastic feet because they broke and the stools were scathing my floors. About 3 months later the welds that hold the seat on broke. I had a buddy who is a welder repair it. Few months later another seat broke off on a different stool. Had it repaired. Last week one of the wood seats split in half. I'm a carpenter so I can fix it, but the bottom line is this product is poor value. When I pay *** for a stool, I expect much better quality for my money.

    Read More
    JDouble78 January 11, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it has been around for awhile. Works perfectly, wood is distressed. We used it only lightly, at the end of a long counter, for a small seat during meal prep, or to perch on while waiting for something in the microwave. We didn't buy it for heavy use, just for a quick seat without having to drag a chair around.

    Read More
    OstkUser38245 May 4, 2016
  • Very nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    We have looked at a number of these and this is by far the most sturdy. The top may need a refinish and we are going to paint the legs a rust color, but otherwise we are very happy and just ordered 6 legs.

    Read More
    Belinda M. March 6, 2016
  • Rachel
    Verified Purchase

    Pricy but well built and a very cool stool...I'm using it as a place to sit at my art desk and easel, love it!

    Read More
    Rachel September 11, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting vintage look, looks fairly durable, we'll see.

    Read More
    jerry m. September 2, 2015
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these and LOVE the look. Unfortunately, I believe there was a major fault with one of the stools as the top literally fell off of the base for no apparent reason. Now I am left without a complete set and really not anxious to purchase another - these are somewhat on the expensive side so...what to do?

    Read More
    Dawn S. August 22, 2015
  • Very thin and insubstantial
    Verified Purchase

    These are cheap -- and they look it. I really loved the styling but when I got them out of the box I found them to be very thin and prone to tipping over. I had to return them because I didn't think they would hold up.

    Read More
    eqmom October 4, 2013
  • LOVE THIS STOOL!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to provide extra seating at my kitchen table. It is perfect! It's lightweight but very sturdy. Not at all rickety. Very smooth wood seat and very well made. It is a little expensive but the quality is well worth it. Plus, it is so cute! Although I haven't had it very long, I anticipate that it will serve me well.

    Read More
    mgjackson July 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    martha t. November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links