Sale: $31.94

Save $3.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Blown Set of 6 Tequila Blues Tequila Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, durable and beautiful.

    Read More
    MARK S. May 5, 2016
  • Shot glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them, would buy again

    Read More
    cubanartdiva January 24, 2016
  • Love these glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and well made little shot glasses. Match the tumblers I already have and are heavy.

    Read More
    lmcfarland September 4, 2015
  • Wonderful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little glasses!!!

    Read More
    BILL L. March 14, 2015
  • Smaller than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The photo of the glasses is misleading...they are more the size of a double shot glass...I thought they were tall glasses, like iced tea glasses. Nevertheless, I have promised them to my daughter who drinks tequila.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. February 25, 2015
  • tall shot glasses
    Verified Purchase

    i replaced my waterford on my open bar shelves with this blue rimmed style mexican glassware - wine, martini, highball, and these shot glasses - the mexican glasses look much prettier! each glass is a bit different, truly beautiful. great price and free shipping!

    Read More
    deborahsmithe June 4, 2012
  • to small
    Verified Purchase

    to small to use I wanted water glasses for the dinning room table

    Read More
    kelyd February 5, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutly beautiful. So beautiful, in fact, that I have ordered more of these glasses in a larger size.

    Read More
    madstoo July 9, 2011
  • Tequila Blues
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely cute and heavy little tequila glasses. My only complaint would be that several of them have air bubbles in the blown glass.

    Read More
    faronheight June 9, 2011
  • Authentic Caballitos
    Verified Purchase

    I used to travel to Guadalajara on business frequently, and these are the same quality Caballitos as I used to purchase in Tlaquepaque. The price was comparable and the quality of the packaging and shippping was excellent.

    Read More
    herbinraleigh November 13, 2010
  • tequilla glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they were the regular size glasses woops I should have read the description but they are nice.

    Read More
    scooby5 January 7, 2010
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were regular size water glasses when I purchased them. They are actually shot glasses.

    Read More
    yanks123212 June 8, 2009
Sponsored Links