Read All Reviews for Hand Blown Set of 6 Multicolor Glasses Carnival Tumblers (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very, very gorgeous and great quality. I use them often and always put them on top rack of the dishwasher. They have not faded and I have had them more than 3 years. Use daily.

    Read More
    Janice L. January 15, 2017
  • great tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    great looking and great drinking highly recommend

    Read More
    Robert B. January 15, 2017
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    These were a Christmas gift. The recipient was thrilled to death. I loved the look and was well pleased with the delivery time.

    Read More
    OstkUser819771 January 7, 2017
  • Great present
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, super cool glasses. My sister loved them. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Larie J. July 26, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are heavy, well made, and a pleasure too use. Absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    abacussam June 26, 2016
  • Color is strange
    Verified Purchase

    Orange with a pearl glaze...not good. Great quality of glassware which is a shame

    Read More
    Ellen S. June 6, 2016
  • Beautiful glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these glasses. They are lovely and just as pictured.

    Read More
    cassie54 March 25, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a set of affordable Mexican blown glass for years and these did NOT disappoint. They were the perfect thickness, the right size and are vibrant and beautiful. The only downside, is with any glassware in a warm climate, they sweat so coasters are definitely necessary,

    Read More
    DC M. February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful and Colorful Carnival 14 ounce Tumblers!
    Verified Purchase

    These Carnival Tumbler 14 ounce glasses are gorgeous. I purchased 2 sets to go with my Fiesta place settings. Thick glasses and colorful. Thinking about buying an extra 6.

    Read More
    Melinda L. February 21, 2016
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than expected worth the money.

    Read More
    Michael G. February 20, 2016
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are my favorite! I love the look of them and they are a nice weight too! I am always getting great comments about them... I have even purchased them as gifts for my mom and now our son too! My mom is forever having to tell people where they can purchased these - everyone loves them!!

    Read More
    seastan January 28, 2016
  • Love these

    We love these glasses and get compliments on them every time we have company! They are a thick glass that feels good in your hand too.

    Read More
    Kritan C. November 20, 2015
  • Marion Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten many comments and compliments on these glasses--I have 12 of them--not just six

    Read More
    finorsk October 28, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and hold an lot. I love them and guests love them.

    Read More
    redhead1000 February 14, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    heavy glass, feels expensive, colors go with anything!

    Read More
    upswoman June 30, 2013
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than pictured - they have an irridescent quality that does not show well on the computer screen. Pricey, but worth it in my opinion. I use Fiesta as my everyday dishes, and these go with all my Fiesta colors.

    Read More
    ramsayohio June 20, 2013
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    these glasses are stunning. the craftmanship is wonderful. im glad i didnt listen to a couple reviews because i wouldve missed out. very beautiful . dont hesitate on these,novica wont sell anything thats not unusual or quality.made me smile

    Read More
    liesalotte April 23, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT ENTERTAINING OR EVERY DAY GLASSES. MY 93 YEAR OLD FATHER LIVES WITH US AND HE NEEDS TO HAVE A GLASS WITH SOME WEIGHT TO IT. I USE THESE GLASSES EVERY DAY AND THEY HAVE HELD UP EXCEEDINGLY WELL. I'VE HAD COMPLIMENTS FROM MY GUESTS AS WELL.

    Read More
    smoochie2010 March 14, 2013
  • Awesome Artisan Item
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality and really fun to use. They sell for a higher price on Novica website. Really nice quality. Heavy. Handmade.

    Read More
    vainva March 3, 2013
  • Too iridescent. Not a great look.
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't like the heavy brownish iridescence to these glasses. Very unattractive.

    Read More
    maraline24 February 27, 2013
Sponsored Links