Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Blown Set of 6 Glasses Liquid Confetti Multicolor Bright Tumblers (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TonyC
    Verified Purchase

    Great glassware and heavy

    Read More
    Tony M- C. December 13, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses of a perfect weight.

    Read More
    Ardath S. May 21, 2016
  • super nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Will buy more.

    Read More
    Amado L. January 14, 2016
  • wonderful glass
    Verified Purchase

    I have an extensive collection of glasses. These are wonderful. highly recommend

    Read More
    Robert B. December 28, 2015
  • beautiful tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    These hand blown tumbler glasses are thick and sturdy. So beaurifully made. Worth the money. I am very pleased wirh my purchase.

    Read More
    redrabbit1 November 19, 2015
  • Not as colorful as pictured...
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed immediately when I saw the glasses. I ordered these because I wanted ALL of the colors shown in the picture. Well... There is NO RED in any of my six glasses. And definitely not as speckled as the set of glasses pictured. I am bummed about these but didn't want to deal with shipping them back in fear of them breaking.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. November 6, 2015
  • Unique and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that these handmade tumblers match as a set but each have their own slight differences in thickness and design that each one is unique.

    Read More
    Daniel V. October 29, 2015
  • Pretty and Functional Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    These are delightful for someone who likes color. They are a bit more muted than in the photo, but still very lovely. Been washing in dishwasher since I received them, with no problems. Heavy, but certainly not unwieldy.

    Read More
    Weze October 6, 2015
  • Pretty glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Not as tall as what I had hoped but work great for water, juice and even wine. I ordered them to match my fiesta ware and very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    slivingston August 1, 2015
  • 6 liquid confetti tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely hand blown colorful glasses. Great weight and feel in your hand!

    Read More
    lori817 July 28, 2015
  • Excellent glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are wonderful, just the right weight and absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Joan A. July 18, 2015
  • Nice Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glassware and design that is handmade, which makes it a bit pricey but if you want glassware for special summer occasions this is a nice item. Bought together with set of 6 High Ball glasses.and a Pitcher.

    Read More
    Thomas F. May 15, 2015
  • Purchaser/User for 1 year now
    Verified Purchase

    I love the weight of these glasses, the bright colors and overall size. At first I thought they were a little pricey but bought them anyway because I liked the pattern. I am glad I did and use them every day! I will even wash one if I run out just to use these glasses instead of our cheap other ones!

    Read More
    Kari A. January 22, 2015
  • Confetti Tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are a good match to the tall ones I ordered a few years ago. I found I needed glasses that were a bit smaller and these are great!

    Read More
    jsepik1 December 21, 2014
  • Liquid confetti' tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are fast becoming my favorites! They look great on the open shelf in my kitchen and I am confident they will be a favorite with family and friends!

    Read More
    ilike2shop2 February 24, 2014
  • Fun artsy glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I had my eyes on these for a long time. It was something I thought would be unexpected in our kitchen. They are well made and kid friendly (was dropped and didn't break). I recommend if you are looking to jazz-up your glassware!

    Read More
    cyndavis5 July 24, 2013
  • Set of 6 Glass 'Liquid Confetti' Tumblers (Mexico)
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these sturdy glasses. We call them tye die glasses and they are great for the entire family. We just love them and I will probably order more in the future! They are fun, colorful, and decorative!

    Read More
    quinnt April 9, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cutest glasses ever!! Nice thick glass with beautiful colors, so fun. Everyone comments how great they are and I have matching larger sized.

    Read More
    suecap68 March 15, 2013
  • Nice sturdy glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They look very festive and go well with my casual dishes. They are heavy weight and will work well outside and for parties. They will not tip over easily. The size is nice for medium drinks. They look festive, and we like them when people stop over and informal gatherings. Looking forward to using them on the deck in summer.

    Read More
    kj346 January 13, 2013
  • Great glasses - not so great service.
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are great and just as described. My problem came with the way Overstock.com handled the shipping. Apparently, if you want to actually find out that this item takes 10 days to ship, you must click on a separate tab on the description, because the order confirmation doesn't give you that information. When I called about this and subsequently tried to cancel the order because I was leaving town for an extended period and didn't want the package sitting on my doorstep, I was told the order had shipped that day and could not be cancelled. The order did not actually ship until three days later. Fortunately, the glasses received the day before I left for my trip, but I found the handling of this very unprofessional.

    Read More
    natelements May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links