Today: $51.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Blown Set of 6 Cobalt Rings Glass Tumblers (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gayle
    Verified Purchase

    Very excited to receive my glasses today. Already own a couple and wanted to expand the set. These are quality glasses, and just the right size. I was impressed at the packaging! No chance for damage - wrapped in strong cardboard, they arrived without a chip! I recommend these glasses and will likely buy more!

    Read More
    Gayle L. September 14, 2016
  • Have had for 4 years
    Verified Purchase

    Still in excellent condition!

    Read More
    Kaelyn S. August 30, 2016
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    These are really incredible glasses...Fit perfectly in hand

    Read More
    Garret F. June 14, 2016
  • Beviebutton
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses so much, I ordered three sizes, and then ordered some for my daughter as a gift. They are unique, and attractive.

    Read More
    beviebutton January 21, 2016
  • Perfect for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glasses - thick and perfect for everyday use.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. November 30, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight and vibrant color.

    Read More
    helenam September 2, 2015
  • Love these glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tumblers. Well made and nice weight.

    Read More
    lmcfarland August 28, 2015
  • Mexican glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. Thick, and durable. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Lisa F. June 20, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice-use them every day

    Read More
    Janet R. April 12, 2015
  • Strenght and Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, durable and pretty. My daughther loves them. I bought more.

    Read More
    Nasha D. April 3, 2015
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great glassware! Will buy more if I ever break these!

    Read More
    bubba0101 August 30, 2014
  • Another great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Worth every penny! Great outside on the patio or on dining room table. Everything I had hoped for.

    Read More
    houma60 July 6, 2014
  • I love the blue rimmed drinking glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    These are authentic Mexican drinking glasses. No two are the same (which is what we like).

    Read More
    maryinoregon October 20, 2013
  • heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    bought both tumblers and drinking glasses . these are a piece of art each and everyone of them. size is right on. heavy duty glasses use every day. hand blown cant beat the price bought two sets of each. have had them for about six months put in dishwasher no problem.

    Read More
    kimef May 30, 2013
  • drinking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses to match larger versions of them tht I have had for some time. The glasses are just as their pictures show and they arrived in perfect shape. This size is good for smaller amounts of beverage or for high balls, etc. I would not hesitate to purchase them again.

    Read More
    cmscott February 18, 2013
  • love these glasses
    Verified Purchase

    i added these tumblers to my collection and i will be buying more. They feel as good in the hand as they are gorgeous

    Read More
    swcyberbuyer May 11, 2012
  • great set

    high quality mexican glass. bought another six on a cruise to mexico and the glass was not as good as the ones here!

    Read More
    monk56 March 20, 2012
  • Very unique and well made glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these handmade drinking glasses. They are very unique and well made. Shipping on these take some time but the wait is well worth it.

    Read More
    walt461 November 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandee D. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser185689 January 8, 2017
Sponsored Links