Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grossgrain Ribbon Packable Crushable Travel Sun Hat (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, wearing next week in the Bahamas

    Read More
    Denise K. December 10, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than you'd expect I imagine.

    Read More
    hessluana August 19, 2015
  • Color disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a truer green -- this was kind of olive-to-khaki. In another color, I'm sure it will be fine.

    Read More
    bjf1966 March 5, 2013
  • hats
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably priced hat...but smelled bad/funny, so i had to wash it, so it lost it's shape, so i had to re starch it. But it is a good hat overall, and I love the wide brim

    Read More
    oblada May 31, 2012
  • Garden or work hat only
    Verified Purchase

    Living in Florida and having fair skin, it is necessary to have several hats for each summer. The main reason is to keep the sun off of our heads, face, neck and shoulders depending on the brim size. I ordered this hat in the green based on positive reviews to pair with a green trench coat. The sudden rainstorms are the second reason to have a fold-able hat with you at all times. The hat arrived quickly via Priority Mail. When I opened the hat my first thought was that the Priority shipping was more than the worth of the hat. Color of green quite drab unless you pair with camouflage. Sewing of grosgrain ribbon was good enough but the top portion of the hat was so misshapen that once I put it on, it looked like it had been crushed and would not go back into shape and the brim was completely unmanageable. Back it went immediately. I could not recommend this hat unless you need an inexpensive sun hat for the garden, a fishing trip or camping. Not for public viewing.

    Read More
    k77ste May 6, 2012
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This hat is well made and accurately described, so I got what I expected. My only wish is that it was a bit lighter in weight on my head. Since the ribbon quality is high, and probably weighs more than cheaper ribbon, I guess the hat will stand up better to wear and tear.

    Read More
    22screenname March 3, 2012
  • Nice hat
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice hate. Decided to buy it here because the price was also really good. Unfortunately, I had to return it, the brim was really big and I didn't like the way it looked on me. That being said if you like a big hat then this is a good one.

    Read More
    bizzymammabee August 26, 2011
  • Grosgrain Hat
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Took it to the beach and everyone loved it. Totally crushable and assumes its original shape immediately.

    Read More
    margie8220 August 10, 2011
  • great lookin hat!
    Verified Purchase

    Great hat to keep the sun off my face in the garden! love the color (green) and love the way its made!

    Read More
    tallen412 July 4, 2011
  • Sun Hat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hat! I bought it to wear while vacationing in Florida. It was PERFECT. I squished it in my luggage, drowned it in the pool and swam in the ocean for a week and the hat still looks new! I though for sure it would be coming apart by the time I got it home from the price, but you can't even tell I have warn it. I was thinking of getting another one in a different color. Oh and it was the perfect size to shade my face from the sun, while looking stylish with a bathing suit or outfit.

    Read More
    solismom June 7, 2011
Sponsored Links