Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grey Mother of Pearl Wrap Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet and fits almost any wrist.

    Read More
    steveandkristy November 22, 2016
  • LOVE THIS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have some things this goes so well with. It is comfortable and draws compliments. It is one of the few bracelets I can wear all day long. I can't abide bracelets that get in my way for more than an hour or two, but this one can stay all day. I recommend it.

    Read More
    beemaree March 14, 2016
  • Very fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty to look at but fragile. The "beads" began to break right out of the box.

    Read More
    richgirl8100 April 21, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet made a great birthday gift.

    Read More
    birg February 24, 2015
  • Pretty and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my grandsons to give to their mom with a black mother-of-pearl heart pendant neclace which I also found here at Overstock.com She loved them.

    Read More
    zlap October 10, 2013
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very nice bracelet, color is accurate, looks well made, and at a good price. Per other reviews small wrist to med at the most

    Read More
    wc35 December 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This Mother-of-Pearl bracelet is absolutely beautiful. I got it to give my sister as a Christmas gift, after previously ordering a pair of Mother-of-Pearl earrings. I took a chance in ordering the bracelet because I did not know if they would really go together, but, while not a match, they are lovely as a set or to be worn separately. The bracelet itself is very lovely, quite delicate & not

    Read More
    faith1966 December 20, 2012
  • GREY MOTHER PEARL BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD QUALITY, NICE DESIGN AND FAIR PRICE. GOOD PURCHASE.............................

    Read More
    bella2011 November 17, 2012
  • Very Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This is another one of my fav's out there, pairing them up with jeans and a T-shirt, voila super chic outfit. Thank you Overstock for great finds and at a great price!

    Read More
    jade486 December 5, 2011
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet just as described!! I would recommend it and buy in other colors if available

    Read More
    sr911 September 7, 2011
  • My new "go-to" braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a specific dress and party and it is perfect. Elegant, but not fussy and I can also wear it with skirts, jeans, etc. It is a great alternative to silver and not as expected as regular pearls. Plus it's super comfortable and won't be in my way. Thank you Overstock for offering great worldtrade!

    Read More
    greenwichmom July 30, 2011
  • Very nice bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is exactly as it appears on the site. It is very attractive and looks good. I can't wait to where it with all my appropriate clothes.

    Read More
    stellesprit June 30, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom for Christmas. She loved it. I thought it was more beautiful than the picture. I was very happy that it shipped out so Quickly.

    Read More
    dcdjr123 January 5, 2011
  • Unque in its design
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that I really like the pearl wrap bracelet. Its very unique and complimentary with jeans or a nice pair of slacks. have a very small wrist and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    maddy24 November 25, 2010
Sponsored Links