Read All Reviews for Good Luck Wealth Protection Feng Shui Chinese Brass Coins on Tan Orange Brown Pair of Crocheted Wristband Bracelets (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as pictured and very nice quality. I love these bracelets and get many compliments.

    Read More
    Tracy Y. July 17, 2017
  • Good Luck Wealth Protection
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. Just as pictured

    Read More
    spice3820 May 30, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Its very unique,and well made!

    Read More
    84belladonna84 June 29, 2016
  • Cool, trendy, nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly chic and well fitting. I am keeping one for myself.

    Read More
    savannahsumner March 26, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The material was different than it looked like in the picture. But a really cute bracelet

    Read More
    shipper5 February 22, 2014
  • Very Cool Bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, earthy, well made bracelets! They are a little too bulky for my very small wrists but this in no way affects my review. These would be perfect for someone with larger wrists.

    Read More
    jewelhunting June 6, 2013
  • more colors please
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them often. Every time I have them on, one on each wrist, I get lots of compliments. I also sometimes make them reversible by putting the coin side down..quite versatile.

    Read More
    kay2009 December 29, 2012
  • Coins of the Earth beaded bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of bracelets are beautiful, came in a small cloth gift bag. I kept one bracelet for myself, the other a gift for granddaughter. Beautifully made.

    Read More
    fahdutnik December 22, 2012
  • coins of earth braclets made in thailand
    Verified Purchase

    i love these braclets i have ordered 5 different sets this is is beautiful color but the stitching on one of them was lose but i fixed the problem i will order more colors an styles of these handmade braclets for they are awesome an beautiful and i like helping these ppl whom make them. the next color is the yellow ones and i hope i can find a blue set. i would recommend these as gifts u would not be dissapointed. plus they come in sets of 2 added bonus for the money.

    Read More
    syndy1 October 3, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and very nice looking. Easy to put on and off. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    elsie55 July 10, 2012
  • Absolutely love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite bracelets! Got them in orange. I wil now get in all colors, Just orderd the green ones. You can wear them dressed up or down. Very versitale. They look great and are comfortable. Not hard to put on by yourself which I like, HIGHLY recommend them for yourself or as a nice gift. They come in a beautiful off- white cloth gift box with etched feather on it..love that too!

    Read More
    kristykwk July 8, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    shancann July 5, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is perfect for my daughter. Her dad and I gave it to her as a part of her high school graduation gift. She loves it. When we saw it online I could not believe how much it looks like her. She loves the bracelet and she has been wearing it daily.

    Read More
    lisadenise1 June 21, 2012
  • ENCHANTING BRACELETS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE WERE LOVELY BRACELETS THAT I PURCHASED FOR GIFTS TO 2 VERY SPECIAL FRIENDS !

    Read More
    7001 May 31, 2012
  • Attractive & sporty
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying wearing these beautiful bracelets. They are quite the attention-getters.

    Read More
    gemini60 May 30, 2012
  • Perfect gift for a teenager!
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was part of my granddaughter's 16th birthday present. They're not easy to please at that age, but she loved it. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    dskeff May 30, 2012
  • cute but not to girly.
    Verified Purchase

    There were two kinds of bracelets, but choose the one with least color to keep it on the neutral side...all depends on your style. the other one was multi colored beads. They come in pairs, so I gave one to my teenager, and she loves it. PROS: goes with any out fit, neutral colors, no slippage, great decor CONS: may need help getting it on, beads stick out, but u can stuck them to ur liking. OTHERWISE WORTH BUYING

    Read More
    mikalah78 May 26, 2012
  • unique bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I like things that are different, these are very different, I just wear 1because they are wide and for me one is enough, I will give the other to my boyfriend as a matching pair...

    Read More
    blackunicorn May 23, 2012
  • Excellent Transaction
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with this item. I love wearing it, and I get a lot of compliments. Thank you!

    Read More
    dlhoop May 22, 2012
  • Coins of the Earth bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    They are just as they were pictured and I liked them. They were bought as a gift and hasn't been given yet. My concern is that they won't fit her wrist...they are very small with little ties that may not be long enough

    Read More
    pathar May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links