Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldplated Turquoise Raindrop Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A gift for a relative no complaint but no thanks
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this girl, she is sweet, lovely and a great Mom, but I never know if she's pleased, & since she's @1000 mi away, not easy to find out gently.

    Read More
    elizabethanne2839 June 22, 2016
  • not sure
    Verified Purchase

    they are too long and too plastic-y

    Read More
    minimal shopper September 7, 2015
  • Turquoise Raindrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and very lightweight. Look gorgeous on.

    Read More
    phuffz2 June 25, 2015
  • Mine
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty. Bigger than I thought but not heavy to wear. These are really pretty

    Read More
    lauren c. April 23, 2015
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    They go great with casual or dress clothing; and I received quite a few compliments on them

    Read More
    jacquieb May 6, 2014
  • Lovely, light and fetching
    Verified Purchase

    My title says it all. Comfortable to wear, lovely to look at and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    xerxes9 November 12, 2013
  • Showstopping earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The style is beautiful and the color of the turquoise is perfect. It is a big pair of earrings, although it's not heavy at all. They look perfect agains my long dark hair and shows up really well. It may be a little too big for some people.

    Read More
    kacy2 November 5, 2013
  • terrific quality earrings for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, beautiful earrings in hard to find gold and turquoise. Look fantastic.

    Read More
    giftgiverami April 3, 2013
  • Eye-Catching!
    Verified Purchase

    So feminine and pretty.....makes a simple outfit stunning. Really cute when wearing hair back/with a hat.

    Read More
    tlhart February 21, 2013
  • Would've kept for half the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not up to par with something that costs almost ****.

    Read More
    anon123kp November 21, 2012
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got so many compliments on these earrings the first day I wore them. They are very light weight yet nice and "long." One of the nicest pairs of earrings I have bought from Overstock!

    Read More
    chip6712 September 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Very bold though and not for the timid. They are large and long, very dramatic. Great quality and pretty.

    Read More
    motherdude August 20, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, looks exactly like the picture. I would recommend to friends. Arrived quickly & in one piece.

    Read More
    bisabuela February 7, 2012
  • A steal for the money & quality
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are top quality for great price. The earrings match my expense robin blue turquoise necklace. Buy them if you want a statement piece.

    Read More
    bigred12 January 15, 2011
  • Must buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the turquoise earrings, they are light, the proper length and beautiful. It is on my wish list to find some other earrings, that are as light and just as beautiful. The price for them was great.

    Read More
    0ona December 19, 2010
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I delayed purchasing them, due to the relatively higher cost & based on some other jewelry I'd purchased here, but these are just as they appear, and beautiful! They make a statement & I love them!

    Read More
    astrini December 12, 2010
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i read the reviews but was skeptical after having been disappointed w/ the quality of a lot of jewelry from Overstock. but these are the first earrings i am keeping. the length is satisfyingly long, the color a great robin blue turquoise, and the craftsmanship is exactly as pictured. great design, fashion forward, and easy to wear as casual on the beach or night on the town, and appropriate for all ages.

    Read More
    pcho December 6, 2010
  • Buy them
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really pretty and well-made. Not cheap at all. Do not hestitate - buy them!

    Read More
    phoebe226 September 18, 2010
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    These earings have gotten much positive feedback every time I wear them. They look and feel great.

    Read More
    sofijb August 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    losiob June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links