Sale: $144.49

Save $25.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Golden Torch Artisan Handmade Modern Sterling Silver with 18K Gold Accents Womens Bangle Bracelet (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Torch Artisan Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and a beautiful piece. Bought as graduation gift and my daughter loves it

    Read More
    shanthi n. June 21, 2017
  • looking for the delivery
    Verified Purchase

    waiting for it can't wait to get it

    Read More
    opal25 April 23, 2017
  • Golden Torah artisan handmade
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I recommended to everyone

    Read More
    Ilhem S. September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It is so beautiful. It is a mix of silver and some copper. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is a fan of silver bracelets. It is also very easy to take on and off. This bracelet has such a cool design and it is very unique.

    Read More
    Jackie H. December 27, 2015
  • Beautiful handmade piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle is absolutely beautiful. I wear it every day; I never take it off. It is lightweight and it doesn't really shift on my arm(it doesn't roll over to the wrong side). I love having jewelry that has sterling silver and 14k gold combined. This bangle has both. I love the fact that it was handmade by an artist in Peru and I know I most likely won't run into someone else wearing it. The price was good for the value and fact that it is handmade. I'm thinking of buying other pieces by the same artist.

    Read More
    Shays October 17, 2014
  • awesome bangle
    Verified Purchase

    one of my favorite bangles. in addition I like that it benefits the worldwide designer cause

    Read More
    capecodgal0120 October 18, 2013
  • Beautiful simplicity!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful bracelet. After I ordered mine, I ordered one for my sister and she wears it all the time! The workmanship is superb. It's very reasonably priced. You can't go wrong with this one!

    Read More
    bigmac49 June 2, 2013
  • Sterling Bangle Bracelt
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelet and have gotten several compliments. However, the clasps, which is so pretty, twists underneath my wrist.That is the ONLY negative.

    Read More
    kathic1 May 14, 2012
  • lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my bracelet in the mail and am very happy with the quality. The silver and gold combination is beautiful, and the design itself is unique. The bracelet is just a hint large for my small wrist, which is about 6 in. around, but I ordered it knowing that this might be the case. I just hope the cool part of the bracelet will stay on the outside of my wrist and not keep spinning toward the inside where no one will see it. Regardless, I will probably wear this bracelet just about everywhere I go.

    Read More
    annie500 April 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin K. November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links