Read All Reviews for Golden Horse Indoor Outdoor Garden or Patio Brown and Gold Equine Rustic Decor Accent Animal Metal Wall Art Sculpture (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • simply gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this metal art sculpture is even more beautiful in person than the picture. It's a wonderful value too.We love it!!!

    Read More
    Diane A. March 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy for outside use

    Read More
    Jenn R. March 17, 2017
  • Golden Horse Welcome Sign
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our arbor

    Read More
    synthia1 November 25, 2016
  • Nice Welcoming Sculpture!
    Verified Purchase

    The detail is great, and the price is more than fair.

    Read More
    David N. August 6, 2016
  • Beautiful wecome sign
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful and love the details

    Read More
    archangel14 August 29, 2015
  • A birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and it was beautiful!!!

    Read More
    ndubrow June 5, 2015
  • LOVE thia
    Verified Purchase

    love this welcome sign, looks really nice next to the door - nice quality

    Read More
    pfred0 January 8, 2014
  • A Beautiful Garden Sign
    Verified Purchase

    When this item arrived I was so pleased because it looked like the picture and was so well made. The price was very good and it is an attractive addition to my garden. I am extremely happy I bought it.

    Read More
    sherryemcburnett September 29, 2013
  • Horse sign
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this welcome sign. Gave it to my cousin as a gift and she loved it as well. The sign is exactly as depicted on site. Well worth the price paid.

    Read More
    patricia9 June 1, 2013
  • A perfect gift for any horse lover!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a gift for my brother for Christmas. They loved it. Love the assortment of gifts to look and purchase on Overstock.

    Read More
    mskittycat1 October 28, 2011
  • Lovely addition to our home
    Verified Purchase

    This welcome sign is beautifully made and stunning. It has graced our front porch for almost a year now and looks as wonderful as the day it arrived!

    Read More
    kch63 October 15, 2011
  • golden horse welcome sign
    Verified Purchase

    very nice details, would probably not want to hang outdoors since it will rust.

    Read More
    pkbe June 25, 2011
  • Horse Welcome Sign
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and was happy with the workmanship and overall look and color. If you are a horse lover you'll like this welcome sign. It can be used on a gate, the house, garden or barn.

    Read More
    tatnoon December 31, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, nice size! Good workmanship. Got it for a Christmas present for my sister, she loves it.

    Read More
    sg1okiefan December 28, 2010
  • Metal entrance sign
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love the sign. It's well worth the price and it came quickly

    Read More
    realtor1986 June 21, 2010
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    this "welcome" horse head sign is gorgeous. keeping for granddaughter's christmas gift. she will become a wild mustang herself. this sign desevers a kindered spirit keeper.

    Read More
    lucypp February 22, 2010
  • great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice piece. I hung it over the barn and bought it for friends also. It is lovely in every way!!

    Read More
    tbgg January 6, 2010
  • Great Detail
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Housewarming gift for a friend and showed it to my daughter-in-law before wrapping it. She commented that she hoped I had bought 2 of them so I could give her one for Christmas. I went online today to order one for her and they are out of stock! It is a beautiful piece and my friends absolutely loved it for their new house!! Please please bring this back soon.

    Read More
    mdrobbie December 18, 2009
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I first saw the Golden Horse Welcome sign, I had been looking for something to hang out side my front door, I have horses and wanted something to display a welcome sign with a horse on it , but had not been able to find just what I'd wanted until I saw that piece.When It arrived It looked just like the picture shown in Overstock, it's beautiful, and very well made, I just wish that it was a bit larger and covered more wall, but other than that, I love it.I have it proudly displayed right by my front door and have had different ones comment on how well it looks. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    pjhunt July 15, 2009
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a wedding gift and couldn'lt be happier with the selection. The handcrafted piece is beautiful and unusual and the price is reasonable for the quality.

    Read More
    janski July 15, 2009
Sponsored Links