Read All Reviews for Gold Elephants Parade Across a Black Cotton Lined with Zip Pocket Wood Button Closure Womens Hobo Shoulder Bag (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Really impressed with the design.

    Read More
    Janice W. August 31, 2015
  • Nice but.....
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice big bag. It has a nice design but it's pretty flimsy.

    Read More
    badbreathindogs May 2, 2015
  • I liked it. Very unusual.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the bag. The fabric quality could be a bit better, but the work on the bag is above average.

    Read More
    denelaw9 July 16, 2011
  • Black elephant shoulder bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely bag, but the best part was how it was shipped. They had the bag so nicely packaged that I did not know what to expect when I opened it. I will always order their product.A first impression goes a long way!Oh by the way, I did get my sister to order one and she loves the bag also!HDFJ

    Read More
    hdfj January 5, 2010
  • black elephant purse
    Verified Purchase

    The purse is lovely. It looks like the photo with one exception -- the elephant embroideryis gold -- not silver.My only concern is how durable the fabric will be. (I have not used mine enough to know.)

    Read More
    nywatchwearer October 10, 2009
  • lovely but allergic
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened this package that contained two other bags from Thailand as well, I had a funny feeling from the smell and Yet I still tried to air them out and spray them with freshener. When I went to use it, unfortunately mine had a broken zipper, I still was getting sick from the material. Now I wish I'd had tried to wash it first maybe then I'd have been able to at least exchange it for another one. I also was surprised by the color difference but I liked it anyway. I anyone has any suggestions on how to be able to have one of these bags without getting an allergic reaction to it I'd love to know.

    Read More
    nicenot October 10, 2009
  • Thai Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Cute novelty purse. Structure is nonexistant. It is awkward to get into and impossible to find anything inside. No pockets, no lining. Way too much money.

    Read More
    clbs1223 October 10, 2009
  • Elephant Parade Bag issues

    Initially I loved this bag. However, the string ties on either side tend to come undone rather quickly. I would suggest the maker get them reinforced somehow (clear glue maybe?) because I found myself rewrapping the string consistently. Otherwise, great bag.

    Read More
    shjoa October 2, 2009
  • Absolutely beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as it arrived my daughter took it and is using it everyday...she loves the generous capacity and the beauty of the style..

    Read More
    michiray July 30, 2009
  • Cute, but....
    Verified Purchase

    It's prettier than the picture shows and very well made. This one will last, but the picture makes it look black and white....the elephant bands are actually gold. Plus, it was listed as a handbag and it is not....too big...it's a shoulder bag.

    Read More
    morrigansclaw July 15, 2009
  • Handbag Delight
    Verified Purchase

    I love the hobo bag it is well made and very unique. It makes a great gift. I would recommend it to all my friends. Very good quality in craftsmanship and material. Look forward to buying another style From Novica

    Read More
    gssbar4 April 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca C. November 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacie A. September 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley Peterson June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links