Read All Reviews for Glowing Copper Outdoor Beach Garden Patio Pool Shimmering Unique Brown Handmade Knotted Rope Style Nylon Single Hammock (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my hammck
    Verified Purchase

    not as good as the weave Caribbean hammock, but still is good for the price. and shipping was fast too.

    Read More
    SANDRA M. August 9, 2015
  • Far from best
    Verified Purchase

    This was very hard to assemble based on the provided pieces. I had to resort to obtaining additional items to securely hock it up. It also does not spread appropriately and is loose on the edges and tight in the middle. I don't recommend this product, especially not for the high price I paid.

    Read More
    v000y August 5, 2011
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Probably the most UNcomfortable hammock I've ever TRIED to get in. Once you are in, it tries to dump you out.

    Read More
    doxlaw June 15, 2011
  • Very relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock is just big enough for 1 person, so it wraps around you which is very relaxing. The only reason I don't have 5 stars, is the strings on one of the ends were woven together wrong (I think) so it twists slightly at the one end.

    Read More
    ericaq516 June 1, 2011
  • HAMMOCK
    Verified Purchase

    I AM SORRY TO SAY I WAS NOT HAPPY WHEN I HUNG MY HAMMOCK AND MY FEET FELL THROUGH THE STRING....IT IS THINLY MADE AND NOT VERY COMFORTABLE...I WISH NOW I HAD BOUGHT THE HEAVIER ONE....IT DOES NOT HANG LIKE THE PICTURE.

    Read More
    maleiki April 30, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so very comfortable and easy to assemble! I have mine right between two trees in my back yard and can't wait to use this year after year. It is very well made and I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    veronnie1 December 14, 2010
  • Hanging out in the Oaxaca hamock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hammiock - what else can I say. I lay around and don't hit the ground. I swing back and forth and feel just like a sloth! I like it and would recommend it to others looking for a bit of relaxation.

    Read More
    rodgereiss October 3, 2010
  • Great Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Such and easy set up using the enclosed directions. So comfortable and relaxing. Could use a fresh wash when you get it, but that is easy based upon the directinos as well. Feel really good about supporting the commuinties that Overstock has partnered with as well!

    Read More
    portland7325 June 14, 2010
  • hammock
    Verified Purchase

    lovely to look at and a great feel - very confortable. Even my fussy husband liked it. Just bought it so don't know how well it will wear yet. - but soon retiring so expect it will get a lot of use.

    Read More
    83860idaho May 28, 2010
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Have used it a number of times, nice color, soft, comfortable and seems to be well made, best price around for the quality

    Read More
    andysusan1 April 20, 2010
  • Great Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    We previously owned 2 other cotton rope hammocks that had stretcher bars at the top & bottom. HE enjoyed them... I didn't...because the ropes always dug into me. Plus, since they were white rope, over time the mildew and dirt built up, leaving them a dreary green and gray. I liked the idea of no stretcher bars that would allow us to easily hang it, take down, and store on any given day. I also appreciated that I could choose a color other than white. Other buyers had good comments on this type of hammock so I bought it for him. When it arrived he at first looked skeptical about a "sling" hammock but once he hung it and catnapped in it, he became a true convert! I also like that it is made available for sale through Novica, where artisans around the world can sell their quality work. Thanks, Overstock for making this available and at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    line2 April 7, 2010
  • great hammock
    Verified Purchase

    this hammock has drawn my entire family outside on a nice night, it's our new favorite place to rest!

    Read More
    err0304 May 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links