Today: $21.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass Black Striped Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty but much smaller than I thought they would be.

    Read More
    mdjbc5 December 12, 2013
  • Striped Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I have several earrings that were from Chile and I am pleased with the colors and quality

    Read More
    shadowrose2 April 16, 2012
  • Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Earring is good quality but quite small. Expected a bit larger product based on illustration and price.

    Read More
    quadir1 April 28, 2010
  • Cute handmade earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality and comfort of the earrings. It even came with a story of how/where the earrings came from. They are one of my favorite pairs to wear out and even to work. They are not too flashy or large. Perfect for a classy gal. =)

    Read More
    orchid1010 February 24, 2010
  • Good for Both
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter for Valentine's Day from her 8 year old twin boys. I showed them the earrings and told them where they came from and what free trade is. When they gave them to her, much to my surprise, they repeated what I had told them. Great gift...Good learning experience.

    Read More
    okcsusan February 14, 2010
  • Tiny, but Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are a lot smaller than I thought they would be, but the quality is very nice. The picture really doesn't do any justice for them. The clear part looks more clear rather than brown according to the picture and the black lines are slightly thinner. But overall it is a good purchase.

    Read More
    jclayt01 January 23, 2010
  • Nice, a little smaller than I was thinking
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earrings as a gift for my MIL. They are very pretty.... but a little smaller than I thought they would be... still very nice though.

    Read More
    shakleemom December 21, 2009
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are small enough to be comfortable but have some dangle too. They go with so many outfits and are great for travel.

    Read More
    amyta October 1, 2009
  • Reflective for Black earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings that I received are black and clear glass with small metallic sparkles. The glass of the earring catches the light, and they show that you have them on, unlike some black earrings I have had. They will be good to wear to work, and are not ostentacious. They hang about 3/4 in. past my earlobe, so they are not too long.

    Read More
    pearhoney July 27, 2009
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings I received is totally different look from the picture,on the picture it looks like silver tone with golden sparkles, the real thing is just plain white and black color,and much smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    minminjiang June 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sherrye1 December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links