Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Genuine Leather 'Chocolate Spring' Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's Not You, It's Me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product, but I bought it on impulse and I shouldn't have. As such, I don't feel I can give a glowing review, but I can tell you it is accurate to the description and picture. It's very stylish.

    Read More
    cjshop October 7, 2012
  • Tough Looking but oh so cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one tough looking but cool art for your wrist. I have worn mine several times already and get so many compliments... Chic and yet makes a bold statement. Love it!

    Read More
    sisumama December 15, 2011
  • bracelet is exactly what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift. first time buying on O.com and was pleased with overall experience, from ordering to receiving to product itself, will do more shopping for sure!!! And person who I bought it for loved it!!

    Read More
    jude14352 September 27, 2011
  • unique find!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bracelet several days ago and it is so comfortable that I have worn it almost everyday. I have small wrists(about 6 1/2 inches around)and since it is adjustable this does not pose an issue. The underside of the leather is not terribly scratchy so it can be comfortably worn for long periods of time. It is a little stiff at first but as with all leather goods, but this decreases the more it is worn. Looks great with jeans and a t-shirt!

    Read More
    simone09 September 15, 2011
  • a little too stiff
    Verified Purchase

    the color is more black than chocolate brown. It is too stiff...I like my leather bracelets to be more broken in. It is uncomfortably stiff... I have had it for about 9 months and have gotten it wet and what have you and it looks too new and is still very rigid

    Read More
    1978christina September 2, 2011
  • This bracelet is a great accessory!!
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. get so many compliments on the bracelet. a little stiff when you first get it, but a little leather oil to sogten it works great! great product!

    Read More
    lynnzee1013 July 5, 2011
  • so soft and unique
    Verified Purchase

    i'm asked everyday where did i get this great bracelet. it's soft, it's big, and it's sharp, it's leather, and it's cheap!!!!!!!! wow!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    yakkei April 21, 2011
  • Spring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bracelet. I waited a bit longer for the it to be delivered as mentioned by others but it was totally worth it. I wear it every day and although it is a bit stiff it looks great! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    michm3 March 5, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the style of this bracelet. It goes well with just about anything and looks good.

    Read More
    aurocha July 2, 2010
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item, a little stiff at first but the more I wear it I feel that it will loosen up. Good quality.

    Read More
    geesweetie June 21, 2010
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    i think this was a great buy! it's nice to wear on pretty much anything. i've gotten a lot of complements on this braclet. it's one of my favorite accessories.

    Read More
    aisha207 February 1, 2010
  • A Little Bit of Rock'n Roll
    Verified Purchase

    "A little bit of rock'n roll" - that is what my friend said about this when I gave it to her, the hardest person to shop for ever. It is a great cuff and fits snuggly when pushed up the arm a few inches (we are size 4 women...so not heavyset). It comes in a very beautiful box, wrapped on classy little pillow. Great bracelet and great gift! I might buy one for myself.

    Read More
    jjkslskdj12312312 January 5, 2010
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This item took a little longer to get delivered. I also had to sign for it which is not the usual. I do really enjoy wearing the wrist piece .I received compliments from day one. I don't need to dress up for work so I wear it a lot and it's comfortable and stays put on my wrist ( which is on the small side). The price was great. I'm really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    57avery December 17, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It's lightweight leather and looks really original. It came in a beautiful box with recycled packaging wrapped in sustainable banana paper from Thailand. I ordered it for myself and as i was opening it up, I felt like I had been given a special present. You can really feel good about supporting this company. I plan on ordering more as gifts for my friends! Thanks Novica!

    Read More
    c4urself November 10, 2009
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought a second one of these bracelets to give as a gift. Very simple but cute on.

    Read More
    fromvegas July 30, 2009
  • Great-Looking Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant, good-looking bracelet. You can tell that it's well made, and it's priced nicely, too. The leather is not as dark as I expected, but I look forward to wearing it and breaking it in.

    Read More
    erikadp July 1, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This accessory has become a favorite since I got it and I've gotten quite a few compliments on it while out. I think the simplicity of the design is very smart. And it's made very well.

    Read More
    skim9195 October 8, 2008
  • Hip-looking Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a great buy- good price and it looks really good mixed with chunky silver jewelry. It has two sets of snaps to accommodate wrist size. My wrist is about 6 1/4 inches in circumference and the bracelet is neither too loose nor too tight.

    Read More
    mandy168 August 29, 2008
Sponsored Links