Today: $106.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Genuine Leather Camel Ottoman (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great for the first month. Doesn't wear well.

    Read More
    Francine H. March 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy and its holding up extremely well

    Read More
    duendeart August 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Something you will always enjoy, I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    William B. May 6, 2016
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Leather gem. Just love it.

    Read More
    Adrienne H. April 8, 2016
  • pretty but smelly.
    Verified Purchase

    The odor of the leather is very strong and unpleasant. Nice ottoman otherwise. Had to send back.

    Read More
    dewittmeme March 14, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    loud animal smell,smaller than expected

    Read More
    customer January 29, 2016
  • So versatile
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look and workmanship. Easiest of all is how we can move it from room to room to accommodate different numbers of people.

    Read More
    melschuyler1 October 26, 2015
  • Smelly but functional
    Verified Purchase

    This leather ottoman smelled like camel **** for the first 3 months. (The dogs loved it!). The appearance is exactly as pictured. It's stuffed with paper which compacts over time. Now, 4 years later, I still love the look. Unfortunately the leather on top is cracking, despite gentle use. I'd probably buy it again because it looks so nice in my living room, but I'd massage leather conditioner into it every time I cleaned to preserve the leather.

    Read More
    Scotland K. October 15, 2015
  • jan
    Verified Purchase

    looked great the first use, but after a year, the leather is falling apart

    Read More
    Jan D. October 3, 2015
  • Ok but not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't care about the color and design much then go for it. The ones I received were very light colored with green/red design on the top. Also a little smaller than shown.

    Read More
    alinab June 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is good looking, appears well made and has multiple uses in my house. You can sit on it, use it for its intended purpose as a footstool or a jumping off spot for the dogs. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    bonstu March 23, 2015
  • morocco ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    the ottoman pictured is not what was sent. It was reshipped 2 more times and each time it was not the one pictured. The ottoman's sent had a lot of color and decorations. The customer service is beyond expectations though and promptly tried to fix the issue.

    Read More
    Brenda S. March 5, 2015
  • Nice look, leather is a bit cheap (thin)
    Verified Purchase

    We use this (we had another turquoise one) for the dogs to be able to jump up on the sofa - it's smaller than I expected - it looks nice, but the leather is a bit cheaper (thinner) than the last and doesn't seem as soft as leather should.

    Read More
    Sherry L. R. February 21, 2015
  • awesome ottomans/floor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    we love these. I have two and they tuck under our coffee table easily, can be pulled out for floor seating or used as a foot rest. Good quality.

    Read More
    keala G. February 11, 2015
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and fun. I've had this for a year and it's still in superb condition

    Read More
    worldtraveler2005 January 1, 2015
  • Nice; good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, good value, pleased. nothing more to say about this pouf.

    Read More
    okielup2391 April 1, 2014
  • Disappointed in the color(s).
    Verified Purchase

    Images show that the ottoman will be all neutral tones, browns beiges, tans, etc....but it came with green and red within the design work on the top and it makes it look gawdy. The images also show that the overall color of the leather ranges from darker brown to lighter brown and I was crossing my finger mine would be darker. Not the case, mine is light, light brown so the red and green in the design stand out. Quality seems good. Comfort wise I can't give it high ratings. Whatever they stuff it with is makes it hard. I bought it to use as an extra seat in our family room and it isn't much more comfortable than sitting on the floor other than the benefit of it being raised up. Size is nice and generous. Definitely matches description so no skimping there. I would be happy with the product, even the comfort level, if it weren't for the green and red colors woven into the design. It makes it look cheap (and the camel doesn't help but I knew that was going to be there). I may experiment with some oils or conditioners to try and darken and soften the leather and I am sure over time it will develop a nice patina that makes it fit into our rustic décor more readily.

    Read More
    lalafrmaz March 7, 2014
  • Genuine Leather Camel Ottoman(*Morocco)
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but has a lot of imperfect marks on top. I guess they are a part of the material. Looks nice in any space.

    Read More
    barbx7 December 28, 2013
  • Interesting purchase
    Verified Purchase

    An interesting purchase...smaller than expected...somewhat well made. No sure whats inside. over all good value

    Read More
    saulmark November 28, 2013
  • Beautiful addition to room.
    Verified Purchase

    Conversational piece, very different, my guest are always asking where did I get this ottoman from? Love it!

    Read More
    zasty July 17, 2013
Sponsored Links