Sale: $27.44

Was: $30.49

Save $3.05 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gemstone 'Life Force' Obelisk , Handmade in Peru

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Blessed
    Verified Purchase

    Handmade OBELISK gemstone BEAUTIFUL Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Reverend Lee October 31, 2016
  • Gemstone 'Life Force Obelisk' , made in Peru
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. Everything is natural and the colors are dynamic!

    Read More
    Eugene B. March 3, 2016
  • Ms. Vickie
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful little addition to an antique table

    Read More
    Victoria S. February 25, 2016
  • Obelisk
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my gemstone/mineral collection. Very impressed with quality and appearance

    Read More
    Cindy M. October 31, 2015
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    very small. It appears to be larger on the picture.

    Read More
    Clara J. April 20, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was slower. Product was great. My brother really enjoyed it. Great for egyptian collectors

    Read More
    deb65lovinit September 11, 2014
  • Gemstone Obelisk, multi stone obelisk
    Verified Purchase

    Multi stone obelisk, Good obelisk decorator or pyramid type multi stone. For desk paper weight or meditating stone or as you like.

    Read More
    jamiehydro137 March 17, 2014
  • Gemstone 'Life Force' Obelisk (Peru)

    Gemstone 'Life Force' Obelisk(Peru) I was pleased To have the Obelisk.It Is Excellent .Thank you

    Read More
    mischichi3 February 25, 2014
  • Nice Obelisk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Obelisk. It is a nice representation of stones that are considered semi-precious.

    Read More
    aventine September 24, 2013
  • Awesome sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sculpture! It adds color to a space and introduces the opportunity to add color compliments to a space that might have been overlooked.

    Read More
    jacqlane April 8, 2013
  • Gemstone 'Life Force' Obelisk (Peru)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece to give an earthy feel to a display. I am enjoying it immensely.

    Read More
    cindyin0kla December 26, 2012
  • Nice For My Collection
    Verified Purchase

    This obelisk is very small, read the dimensions before purchasing. Otherwise it is a very well constructed piece. The materials are beautiful. It will make a great addition to a collection.

    Read More
    randilee August 11, 2012
  • Attractive product
    Verified Purchase

    Obelisk is very attractive and finely made. I just wish they came in bigger dimensions.

    Read More
    yovs July 7, 2012
  • Obelisk is high quality and exactly like pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Now that I have the "Life Force", I may purchase other obelisks.

    Read More
    paul642 April 22, 2012
  • Wonderful item
    Verified Purchase

    I should have looked at the size before ordering. It is smaller than I expected but still beautiful. Solidl, beautiful piece of art. It is a wonderful addition to my collection.

    Read More
    lowhorn November 28, 2011
  • Gemstone Obelisk
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased to add these obelisks to my collection.

    Read More
    pamalita40 September 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fridaybight November 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jaberfamily May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links