Today: $153.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geisha Shoji Screen (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE love luv jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice screen - I LOVE it jewelry for my GREAT ROOM in my condo.

    Read More
    caro21061 August 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I love this screen! I got it to hide a really ugly thermostat that is right in the middle of our dining room wall. It definitely hides the thermostat, and works as a big piece of art against the wall. The colors look exactly as they do in the picture - maybe even more vibrant. It was so easy to set up. I pretty much pulled it out of the box and stood it up. 1 minute. It does have the copywright info printed on the middle screen. Since it is towards the bottom, I don't really notice it much. My only concern is that since I have three small kids and a big dog, they may run into it and tear one of the screens. Because of this, I do fold it up and set it to the side when they are playing in the dining room which is very easy to do. Once again, I love this screen and am very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    burbsmom September 2, 2010
  • I LOVE THIS SCREEN!
    Verified Purchase

    THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT AND BEAUTIFUL. THIS SCREEN WOULD BE A GREAT ADDITION TO ANY ROOM WTH AN ORIENTAL THEME!

    Read More
    nanadarlene March 31, 2009
  • Geisha Screen Flaws
    Verified Purchase

    Although this screen is still beautiful, with no assembly required, the colors were not quite as pictured. It is very beige, or flesh color, over most of it. Her brown robe comes out almost the same color as their skin. It was just a little too bland. Also there is a manufacture logo right in the middle of the picture! It's towards the bottom where she's bending down, but still way too high up and not hidden at all. I was a little disappointed overall, but it did withstand the delivery man dropping it onto my balcony when it clearly says fragile!

    Read More
    sadiemycat June 1, 2008
  • cool screen
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the screen. The colors are a little different then they look on the picture but overall it looks relly nice!

    Read More
    geisha99 May 6, 2008
  • its beautiful BUT
    Verified Purchase

    its a beautiful screen. the colors are so bright just like the picture the only thing is that at the bottom of the screen it says copyright in big black letters but other then that its really nice

    Read More
    bopa February 18, 2008
  • Unexpected Writing
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful piece with colors as portrayed online. The only disappointing thing about this screen was the big copyright symbol, artist name and "1992" about six inches above the bottom. I can't fully enjoy the piece once my eyes start traveling downwards.

    Read More
    Passion J. December 31, 2007
  • Geisha Shoji Screen
    Verified Purchase

    The Geisha Screen is very pretty and will give the room the privacy I intended it for. It is very much like it was depicted. I am happy with it, well worth the price.

    Read More
    jgabriel December 10, 2007
  • Geisha Screen
    Verified Purchase

    The Geisha Screen is beautiful and the quality of the product is great. I love accessorizing my home with oriental themes.

    Read More
    angels611 December 1, 2007
  • Great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My Geisha Shoji Screen was beautiful! It arrived in a just a few days, and was all assembled. What a thrill to open the box, and see that it was just as beautiful as the photo portrayed. My son married a Japanese woman, and I plan on having the screen up (dividing the dining room from the living room) this coming Thanksgiving. I am a frequent Overstock customer, and purchasing experiences such as this one, guarantees that I'll be a repeater.

    Read More
    jowrite3 November 8, 2007
  • Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    This piece arrived quickly and very good quality. It was easy to put up and it looks great.

    Read More
    shuzzy September 26, 2007
  • Geisha Shoji Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftmanship & detail, color it was better than I expected. I was very pleased! this screen will add a wonderful Asian flair to any decor. Another great feature no assembly required out of the box and ready for use.

    Read More
    September 21, 2007
  • geisha shoji screen
    Verified Purchase

    all i can say was i simply .madly liked it the moment i saw it. glad i did not wait too long to buy it. i have a room in my house, which i have decorated the way i want. and this was perfect, since most of my things have a oriental theme.

    Read More
    cav722 September 21, 2007
  • very good value
    Verified Purchase

    The shoji screen is very beautiful and gives a 3 dimensional look. All my friends notice it and think it is great/

    Read More
    iam22cool August 3, 2007
  • Love the Geisha screen
    Verified Purchase

    When the screen arrived all that was required to assemble was to unfold it. Great! Is just beautiful! The colors and detail are lovely.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 12, 2007
  • Spruce Wood Screen
    Verified Purchase

    This 72-inch shoji screen is ideal for dividing an area. The hand-made from spruce wood screen is beautifully accented with two geishas printed on the paper. I have a very quaint little house and the screen fitted very appropriately between the arch-way in my living/dining room. It is very light and actually very elegant. The soft lighting from my living room gently exposes the craftsmanship on the screen. I made a good choice. The price was affordable too! I should have purchased two. The assembly was incredible. Out of the box and onto the floor! How easy is that?

    Read More
    fluff006 June 25, 2007
  • Geisha Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully silkscreened picture of Japanese Geishas; lightweight and translucent. In my front window lets light in while maintaining privacy. It uplifts the space.

    Read More
    marionstar May 29, 2007
Sponsored Links