Today: $186.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full Size Acacia Wood Three-Panel Buddha Face (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gentle reminder

    We love this gentle reminder of compassion and kindness in our family room!

    Read More
    OstkUser622432 January 15, 2017
  • High Quality and Looks Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my bedroom that has vaulted ceilings. The piece is large so it fit well in the space. It is three panels so getting them even was a challenge, but in the end, it was the perfect addition. I am glad that I waited to find something that is meaningful to me, soothing, and beautiful.

    Read More
    Danielle D. November 11, 2016
  • Three Panel budhs
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial art statement Lots of complements

    Read More
    Laurie B. September 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I kept a little distance between them and it looked great!

    Read More
    priti1 September 2, 2016
  • Well Done

    This artwork is not only visually stunning but also well-constructed. Job well done.

    Read More
    Michelle V. March 15, 2016
  • Love my buddha
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and unique! Perfect in my living room!

    Read More
    choller March 3, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - highly recommended!

    Read More
    buzzkitty November 19, 2015
  • Really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is really beautiful and has earned many compliments. Like others have mentioned, it does have a strong smell from the oils used when first removed from the box. The odor easily goes away as most of the smell is absorbed in the packing. Remove the wooden pieces from the box and let them air for a day or two and get rid of the box, and you get rid of the odor. I live in a 1 bedroom apartment and have had no issue with the odor since doing so.

    Read More
    siouxicue September 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rich wood in this design.

    Read More
    skhm June 12, 2015
  • Beyond Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The carving is extraordinary and the facial detail, including the protruding nose, are amazing.

    Read More
    Karin H. January 20, 2015
  • beautiful piece but arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    After eyeing this piece and reading several of the reviews I was very skeptical to order this piece. It arrived and as I took out each panel I was amazed. However, the last and third panel was damaged at the top which included a cracked piece and a broken piece that was not in the box. I could only conclude that it was sent damaged. I immediately contacted customer service who was more than understanding and helpful. The replacement piece is on its way and hopefully not damaged. It's definitely worth ordering if you receive the piece not damaged. I did not experience any smell and to be honest didn't even notice if the face was opposite way. Beautiful, timeless piece.

    Read More
    kerrin07 November 13, 2014
  • Beautiful buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wall decor, shipped quickly, excellent quality

    Read More
    Goldbc November 8, 2014
  • Very potent burned smell
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed the reverse side of the panels were black and after closer inspection realized it was charred, burned. It stinks like a camp fire to the high heavens. I tried wiping it down and it didn't help a bit. My whole apartment smells like it now. I'm not happy.

    Read More
    Vsig October 23, 2014
  • Wooden Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews, and so I knew that this was going to be a rustic piece. I have done some furniture refinishing, and so I was willing to take the risk. The piece did not have any mold nor was it warped as some buyers experienced. But, the nose had a severe flat spot that I had to sand to make the nose look normal. Additionally, the piece measured 36" although the description said 30". So, my husband helped me cut it down to 35 " to fit the space. But, I knew that might have to happen based on another review. The sanding and cutting meant that I had to stain the nose and ends to match. It took some time. At the end of the day, this piece is less rustic because of the work we did. But, it is ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! I would recommend to anyone who appreciates the rusticity of the piece.

    Read More
    dlr1234 August 5, 2014
  • lasting and serene
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this piece on my back patio for 4 years now, and it still looks like new. Fabulous workmanship, a true heirloom. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    maryse10 October 19, 2013
  • A beautiful Piece for any home!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is top notch.... It's a beautiful piece that I'm proud to display in my living room. I love, love, love it! It's exactly as described!

    Read More
    tojala November 27, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my buddha! Although the plates didnt match perfect, it still looks beautiful. You have to hang the plates about a cm apart from eachother to give the effect that lines match each other. One thing i was not happy about was the nose. I feel that the buddha's nose is too sharp and sticks out too much. It looks very different from the photo shown in the review. Oh well, my friends and i have laughed about it and say it gives it "character" .

    Read More
    vromero87 November 8, 2012
  • Color didn't match
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Buddha Face Panel! No molds or funky smell when I opened it. It compliments my "Bali" home decor in my living room. The only reason I didn't give a 5-star rating is because of the color. It was close to black with the dark stain instead of dark brown as shown in the pic. I have it on my wall over my console table which is dark walnut but it still looks stunning and very eye-catching! Just like other reviewers mentioned, the Buddha face was facing the other way but it didn't bother me.

    Read More
    chinadoll108 October 2, 2012
  • Stunning, pictures don't do this piece justice!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of artwork is more beautiful than the pictures convey. Absolutely stunning! Took a bit of time to hang the panels, getting the panels to line up straight and all. Requires a little patience, but well worth the time invested to do so. A great purchase and wonderful addition to my home.

    Read More
    jojosnana60 July 8, 2012
  • Wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Fantaatic I would recommend this piece to anyone..:)

    Read More
    yogagirl1979 April 6, 2012
Sponsored Links