Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Freshwater Pearl Necklace with Crystal Heart Charm (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Go co-worker gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and pretty gift that isn't to expensive

    Read More
    Mekiele P. December 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful in person. I get many compliments everytime I wear it. I definitely recommend for a nice different piece for everyday or even dressy wear.

    Read More
    ck1shopper May 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a special gift for two very special ladies and this was just perfect. Both were completely thrilled with their respective gifts. The necklace is wonderful quality and sized to give a rich impression. The necklace is beautiful on and compliments any outfit. I see from facebook photos that my niece is wearing it constantly. Now that is a real tribute!

    Read More
    rjacobs. I didn't have a problem with the clasp.S August 23, 2014
  • Pearl necklace with heart
    Verified Purchase

    My overall opinion of the necklaces is that it's simply okay. nothing grand or spectacular I would have rather it not have the heart on the end of it because it makes it look cheap. But the overall price that you pay for a freshwater pearl necklace can't really be beat. so I purchased this necklace and I originally intended it for myself but once I received the necklace the necklace was so small that it's almost uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    royalluxury May 27, 2014
  • freshwater pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful necklace, well made and at a great price!

    Read More
    fremarb December 14, 2013
  • Perfect birthday
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my friend as a birthday gift ( 20 year old ) and she has worn it with jeans, leggings, and the little black dress. It looks great with a tee shirt or silk blouse. She loves it!

    Read More
    chefvo3 October 19, 2013
  • pretty as a picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace. It looks just as nice on.

    Read More
    bennyrat January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughters upcoming 26 birthday. I know she will love it. The design is unique with the beautiful heart dangling at the back. Beautiful! Thanks

    Read More
    whoddat01 July 2, 2012
  • Exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful and will make a wonderful graduation present for my daughter.

    Read More
    dreamfairie April 16, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! It is much prettier than the picture. You can wear the heart charm in the front or the back and it looks great either way!

    Read More
    booksmith April 7, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Received the package and was very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    timwc March 4, 2010
Sponsored Links