Read All Reviews for Freshwater Pearl Leather Rope Bracelet (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special. Can wear at the beach maybe.

    Read More
    Minerva N. January 9, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bracelet. It goes with everything and can be used as casual or dressed up. I have a small wrist and it fits very well

    Read More
    LAF. December 17, 2015
  • Great little bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little bracelet! Runs just a tad small, so it fits pretty snuggly around my wrist. The lobster claw attaches to a leather loop, not metal as I expected. So I am hoping that the leather does not stretch, but if it does a little that will be okay. I really like the leather and the pearls.

    Read More
    OstkUser21345 October 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this bracelet every day. It's just right for me, pretty but not too much for every day.

    Read More
    STEPHANIE L. June 25, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. Goes with everything.

    Read More
    nonnie01 June 24, 2015
  • Debi
    Verified Purchase

    This was even nicer than I hoped for. Very nice.

    Read More
    DebbieM S. June 23, 2015
  • Freshwater Pearl Rope
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is nice but was a little disappointed in the quality for the price that was paid.

    Read More
    Kimberley C. June 17, 2015
  • Dallas
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bracelet as it's made of really good quality leather, pearls and metal. However, the clasp was difficult, if not impossible, to clasp without help so I had a silver ring added to the end. It is also very small, so the extra silver made the bracelet the perfect size for my wrists.

    Read More
    asrd June 17, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but pretty piece of jewelry

    Read More
    Jimmie W. April 23, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color combination and it's very comfortable. The pearls are of great quality. I wear this bracelet with my jeans as well as my business suits.

    Read More
    Silvia F. April 22, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality however size was a little small. Had to add rings to get it to ft.. Size should have been listed for the bracelet.

    Read More
    eightlake August 5, 2014
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is one that I ordered for my daughter. We have been to Israel together and I knew it would have special meaning for her. The quality is excellent, and it has a classic look. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    davycrockett December 10, 2013
Sponsored Links