Sale: $101.99

Was: $119.99

Save $18.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frangipani Princess Traditional Handmade Floral Repousse 925 Sterling Silver Elegant Womens Cuff Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Intricate
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet. I have a small wrist and it fits well.

    Read More
    Laraine S. October 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very eye catching, I've received numerous compliments on it. It looks great with every outfit. The flower detail is gorgeous. It has a nice weight to it, but doesnt feel too chunky.

    Read More
    addictedtooverstock April 7, 2013
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to write a review when I did not see the product since it was sent as a gift. I just recieved another product from you today and it was better than I thought. I have used Overstock.com twice so far and have been happy.

    Read More
    dukejane June 13, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 'Frangipani Princess' Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner and lighter in weight than I expected but very pretty and nice detail. I wish it were in yellow gold as well.

    Read More
    debbypat March 17, 2011
  • Makes a statement!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very unique and is very beautful. Perfect width and the floral design is very intricate. Comfortable to wear and looks much more expensive than the O price. I will enjoy this peice!!

    Read More
    frogfur1 July 22, 2010
  • AWESOME!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome pretty much sums it up.....absolutlely lovely and everyone wants to know where i bought it..this is a definite must if you love cuffs....I weat this bracelet almost every day!! Buy this and you will LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!! Enjoy.....A super value.

    Read More
    matmel April 9, 2010
  • Beautiful silver cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bracelet. Purchased it as a graduation gift for my niece and had a difficult time parting with it. I would definitely purchase this item and know that you will be happy you did!

    Read More
    nwife June 19, 2009
  • BEAUTIFUL piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet as a maid of honor gift for my sister. It's absolutely perfect! The workmanship is amazing. The bracelet is really just stunning. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    knapier5 September 12, 2008
  • Princess Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I really, really like it and I am getting a lot of complements on this piece. Good price - good buy.

    Read More
    1kasia29 August 13, 2008
  • Really, really GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful silver work of art. I received it today, exactly 10 days after I ordered it. My wrist measures 6" around, so it's too big, but slightly adjustable. Even though a larger wrist would look better with it, no one's going to take this one away from me! ;-) It's like wearing a lovely silver garden on your arm. Silver ladies, you'll love it. It is fabulous to be able to order NOVICA items through overstock, no customs and excise duties to worry about, just a slight delay in shipping. Beautiful stuff in beautiful packaging....keep it coming, BIG O!

    Read More
    majorelle April 17, 2008
Sponsored Links