Today: $51.99

MSRP: $79.95

Save $27.96 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frangipani Elongated Traditional Balinese Tube Bead on Black Rubber Cuff Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet..The contrast between the black and silver is lovely the filigree is beautiful. It is made very well and will fit any wrist. It's also very versatile as to what you could wear it with.

    Read More
    Kelli B. August 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty but thought it would be chunkier.

    Read More
    debnaz May 28, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter , she loves it . She said a lot of people ask her about it . Very comfortable !!!

    Read More
    Marisa M. March 12, 2016
  • Well Worth The Wait
    Verified Purchase

    I have recently realized and appreciated the intricate work done by the artisan creating these items of jewelry. I have difficulty every morning deciding which to wear that day. This one is perfect for adjusting to my skinny wrists.

    Read More
    Donna J. December 29, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this as a gift, so beautiful and very well made. The silver details are lovely. Fits small wrist well, so many bracelets are too large for me - so if you've got tiny wrists, check this one out.

    Read More
    kat07480 February 10, 2014
  • I LOVE this
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this! I have been to Indonesia and this is my momento. When I can I will order another in case I lose this one I wear all the time..XXXX

    Read More
    maresa9 November 23, 2013
  • Distinctive Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with Christmas money my husband gave me. I wanted a black accent bracelet to go with a lot of the black & white clothing I wear. I love the detailed filigree along with the simple lines. I have tried it on, but will start wearing it after Christmas. It was just what I was looking for. I love the Indonesian jewelry I have found on Overstock!

    Read More
    zipad December 5, 2012
  • looks cheap material

    I liked this design online and thought it would be artistic to have on my wrist but when i received it in person, i was disappointed how it looked so cheap..so i returned it. i like this designer though, not this one. i love all other bangle and cuff of novica i ordered from overstock.

    Read More
    dcwife2 October 19, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous bracelet with qualiry workmanship. I have a very small wrist and was able to adjust it accordingly. It looks great with other bangles (silver) or by itself. I am sure I will be ordering more bracelets from this company.

    Read More
    sarvie August 15, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice braclet and comfortable to wear. Reasonable price for the quality.

    Read More
    kittyluv501 February 3, 2010
  • 0000000000000000000000000000000000
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the jewelery. very lovely bracelet..I have ordered many of the jewelery items from NOVICA. nice quality..and truly believe in supporting the countrys..THANK YOU..

    Read More
    geo123review November 25, 2009
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of hand-tooled silver and a great contrasting element to the semi-hard rubber . Excellent!

    Read More
    byanyothername May 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aida c. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links