Read All Reviews for Fortunes Purple Amethyst Gemstones with Elephant Charm and Toggle Catch in 925 Sterling Silver Womens Beaded Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    it is good it is used about every day.

    Read More
    coke823941 April 7, 2016
  • Dainty and adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very thin, which I love, I don't like bulk on my wrist. It will however pull out hairs and be an ouch fest for anyone with hair. I have very fine hairs and it seems to get even them. It can stretch a bit over time too.

    Read More
    lllforever May 11, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this looks very nice on the color is very pretty

    Read More
    chiflata May 1, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to myself for my birthday and is great to wear with other bracelets.

    Read More
    Peaches215 April 23, 2015
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money. Not worth the price.

    Read More
    Lisa O. April 22, 2015
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    This is really pretty, but I returned it because I thought the stones were smaller than pictured and the bracelet was somewhat kinked.

    Read More
    Laura E. March 3, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality exactly as shown; great craftsmanship; arrived before expected. no doubt I'll buy from this group again.

    Read More
    OHshopper March 2, 2015
  • ******* *
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little bracelet. Bought it for my daughter-in-law. She will love it. May have to buy one for my self

    Read More
    Rebecca R. February 14, 2015
  • nice - good color
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks just like the picture, good color, slim. The only criticism I have is that I did not know it would be sent 2 - 3 weeks later due to it's category - I wish it was prominently stated somewhere in the description or check out that it ships later.

    Read More
    dealdbblr February 5, 2015
  • Beautiful like the picture, but too big for me
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the bracelet, but I was looking for something specific. I like very tiny bracelets, as my arms are very petite. The bracelet hung too large on me, and I was hoping for smaller stones. It was very pretty. I was tempted to keep it to give it as a gift for someone else.

    Read More
    nutters July 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    personnel April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links