Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Forest Slumber' Hammock , Handmade in Mexico

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Brother loves. Would buy again.

    Read More
    veve3 December 25, 2015
  • My hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased to have purchased it . Having my weekends relaxing hanging on him ! Love it !

    Read More
    Choon Hwee A. September 3, 2015
  • Superb afternoon nap!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was very slow, almost complained. Happy with the product.

    Read More
    winterhawk1 August 23, 2015
  • Just best
    Verified Purchase

    this hammock will never be broken, has not Chinese curse, everything I buy from China rots, breaks or rust, this well made hand made hammock will be the last I get, will be buying more that is for sure. We got nice properties where to hung them, this are lovely made!

    Read More
    Ana L. July 3, 2015
  • i got just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this hammock for three years, and i love it. It is very easy to put up and take down and store for the winter. i normailly use it from april til October. On a cool days i use a small pillow and throw cover for a afternoon nap ..this hammock is perfect

    Read More
    wannamakewhat1 August 2, 2013
  • Poor quality of hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I was am very disappointed in the hammock and I want to return it.

    Read More
    lytle847 July 20, 2012
  • Not what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture it looks like you could curl up inside and get rapped up in the hammock, which is what I wanted, but this wasn't the case. When you get into the hammock it is only comfortable when you sit in it diagonally, which is kind of awkward.

    Read More
    farmermandy October 5, 2011
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    THis is top quality product, you can't beat the price, the way it's made, it's excellent!! GET TWO OR THREE!

    Read More
    jeandw August 2, 2011
  • forest slumber
    Verified Purchase

    Great hammock. Light weight, but very strong. Comfortable. Our order did take 3 weeks to arrive,but was worth the wait. Happy napping...ZZZZ.

    Read More
    coloradomoose July 17, 2011
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is well made and sooooo..... comfortable. I feel like I'm floating in it.

    Read More
    wheelera February 2, 2011
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Just know that the hammock feels a little different from a traditional hammock with a bar. It is a little more taunt in the middle. It is comfortable once you aren't expecting it to feel like a traditional hammock. We bought three and made a little hammock den in a circle. The kids love to hang out there with their friends.

    Read More
    srsrsrsr July 22, 2009
Sponsored Links