Today: $224.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flower Jali 4-panel Screen (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this panel
    Verified Purchase

    The carving work is so pretty. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    purplejtulip May 15, 2017
  • So beautiful, full of detail.
    Verified Purchase

    This screen really adds a nice touch to any room. It has a very delicate design carved into it. Adds a delicate soft note to a room as compared to screens that are just block like. This is more of a decoration!

    Read More
    nylafur March 21, 2017
  • Very heavy and effective screen
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to section off a room for any reason, this is a good screen for that. It's elegant and looks "authentic"..... came with a layer of dust / dirt that we laughed about. WARNING it is very heavy and we permanently mounted sliders on the feet so we can move it.

    Read More
    trushka March 19, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Weathered look. I used high gloss polyurethane with dark stain and fit in my modern decor

    Read More
    nmehta March 11, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was expensive but quality was poor.

    Read More
    frankeydavis February 5, 2017
  • Unbelievable deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this screen so much, I've had it for 10 years and can't imagine my living room without it. I've had countless comments and inquiries about this piece!

    Read More
    jazzmundson February 11, 2016
  • 5+ years later, this piece is holding up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, substantial and beautiful piece of furniture

    Read More
    mombi February 6, 2016
  • Lovely and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly I recently got rid of this, but I had it for years. It was a beautiful way to separate my "bedroom" area in my studio apartment. Was very sturdy and held up well.

    Read More
    Caitlin Y. January 6, 2016
  • Full of bore beetles
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful screen, but it was full of insects. We had to discard it.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. December 15, 2015
  • Intricate design
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is heavy and solidly built. It is dyed instead of stained though, so I sprayed it with ample polyurethane so the dye wouldn't come off.

    Read More
    janehuffaker November 25, 2015
  • Panel screen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my room !!

    Read More
    Carolyn B. November 3, 2015
  • Rustic but interesting
    Verified Purchase

    Irregularities in the workmanship gives it a handmade look. Don't expect conformity as in a machine made screen.

    Read More
    Mary I. W. August 11, 2015
  • Careful
    Verified Purchase

    The screen have a strong oder that takes a while to go away.

    Read More
    astrolion March 20, 2015
  • New Look
    Verified Purchase

    It totally changed the look of my room. I love . Very sturdy and beautiful design.

    Read More
    MACHELA K. January 28, 2015
  • 4 panel jali
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic - better than I thought - Highly recommend this product. Shipping and handling was great.

    Read More
    alw January 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Our front door opens into our open living room & dining room. I use this to separate the spaces. It is longer & higher than most and not flimsy at all. When it arrived I had to straighten some of the panels very slightly. It comes all put together but each panel can slide out if needed.

    Read More
    txgal7 December 29, 2014
  • LOVED LOVED LOVED IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its even more beautiful in person then on the website. I just love it and am very pleased with it. I couldn't stop staring at it I thought it so beautiful!

    Read More
    threetonb November 25, 2014
  • Super heavy, but works great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very oversized screen, so it's very heavy. I'm quite strong, but I could barely move it room to room, so I had to slide if over one of those furniture slide things. The panel is not curved out of one sheet of wood, several smaller sheets are inserted into the frame. The smaller sheets are rather loose, so when I first received it, several of them were sliding out of the frame. It was easy to fix, however. It's also very, very dusty, so good vacuuming and wiping is necessary. Otherwise, this is great. I love it. I use it to hide a treadmill behind in my living room, and no one ever realizes there's a treadmill. It hides well and it's very pretty to look at.

    Read More
    guardianangels November 1, 2014
  • A perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Most certainly take heed of the other reviews and their suggestions... Open outdoor and I did wash mine down and have the pink flowing off of it like crazy. Other than that... the weight is perfect to make it a sturdy room divider. I needed something 88" wide and this was a perfect find. It was a little warped but that was expected and doesn't seem to hinder the use at all. It is beautiful and I have already have many compliments and questions as to where it came from. I am using it my Kangen Water business location with lots of traffic and I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    h2osusie August 6, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My only slight complaint is that it still had the carving dust on it. A good vacuum brush and all fixed.

    Read More
    sarabeth123 July 22, 2014
Sponsored Links