Sale Starts at: $28.34

Save $3.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floral Vine Ornate Teardrop Natural Shell .925 Silver Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Valentine's Present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter for Valentine's day and she said they color is really pretty and the silver work very well done. She loves them but wishes the teardrop was more dimensional ....they are flat.

    Read More
    Maria E. March 9, 2017
  • Watergirl
    Verified Purchase

    I feel they are very cheaply made

    Read More
    patrice g. March 3, 2017
  • Teardrop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings appeared much more attractive on line. The coloring didn't look as good.

    Read More
    Pat P. February 27, 2017
  • Lacy and bright
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful with lacy silver over bright abalone - like the picture, but better.

    Read More
    Carmen H. February 26, 2017
  • Looked like plastic instead of any shell!
    Verified Purchase

    Too early to return, will not buy this brand again.

    Read More
    Aiping C. February 25, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these were a gift and have received many compliments

    Read More
    ashevillegal February 17, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    prettier in person...............................................................

    Read More
    OstkUser532709 February 17, 2017
  • High Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Gorgeous colors and great quality for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    shirazz February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just awesome. Bought for a birthday gift and she was so pleased. Thanks overstock you guys are great

    Read More
    desertrocker January 25, 2017
  • Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are just as the photo shows well built

    Read More
    donald l. January 23, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just as described. vibrant colors

    Read More
    lluckduck30 January 22, 2017
  • Pretty, but flat
    Verified Purchase

    I was thinking they would be more three dimensional. They are very flat, but nice quality.

    Read More
    gymbuilt10 January 21, 2017
  • Disappointed, AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered tear drop she'll earrings in green, but received green agate stone earrings. SECOND disappointing order, and would advise others to shop elsewhere.

    Read More
    Wilma H. January 18, 2017
  • was not a turquoise bead
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed, sent back..wasn't a bead, but a very flat, thin, oval shaped piece of paper like material..I did get a prompt refund.....

    Read More
    dinevelyn January 6, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Have received many compliments on them.

    Read More
    NINA L. January 5, 2017
  • Pretty but picture is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture I expected these to be more round in shape - they are flat and while still pretty they were not what I expected

    Read More
    Susan C. December 30, 2016
  • A Little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture, the earrings looked to be quite substantial but in real life the abalone is just a sliver.

    Read More
    OstkUser679733 December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship is amazing. colors are brilliant. My favorite earrings that I own.

    Read More
    4pattycake November 28, 2016
  • Lovely and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with these earrings. They are small and delicate. The quality is good and they came in a tiny blue mesh bag, ready to give to my co-worker for our Chirstmas party in December.

    Read More
    Holly E. November 22, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great detailed silver work and the shell has great color. Very lightweight.

    Read More
    Teresa W. November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links