Read All Reviews for Floral Black and White Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6' x 4') (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Not good for high traffic areas

    Read More
    Darla B. July 27, 2016
  • Light Weight
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially disappointed when I received this rug due to the plastic material and how light weight it is. It has held up well over the past couple of years and stands up well to the abuse of my dogs.

    Read More
    Brenna C. February 28, 2016
  • Definitely not an outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Had it outdoors and it started to unravel and fall apart within a week. The fabric is dollar-store quality plastic that sheds and shreds. Not sure how it would have held up indoors.

    Read More
    nasethray December 22, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap. Plastic. Waste of money. Skip this and pay a little more for something else.

    Read More
    mishnyc January 28, 2014
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great outdoor rug. Colors are amazing and its also reversiable. Put it under my patio set and have gotten lots of compliments.

    Read More
    annainman January 23, 2014
  • not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We got this to protect our wood floors from dog pee. It's not that attractive on the mainly white side, but looks good on the black side.

    Read More
    missfl December 20, 2012
  • Not recommended for indoor
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for a child's bedroom, thinking the indoor/outdoor would be good for cleaning. I'm not terribly impressed with it. The material has a crunchy, shiny, astro turf feel. I'm happy with the size, but wish it was made of a hemp style material, as most indoor/outdoor rugs are.

    Read More
    laurenwoodard December 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Person 63 July 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebekah B. July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links