Today: $46.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enrico Small Root Urn

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought 3 urns and one bowl. I have this smaller urn on my coffee table next to my bowl. It is very detailed and is just beautiful!

    Read More
    Lori R. December 5, 2016
  • Nice Wood Vase!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rustic vase.

    Read More
    David N. August 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. It is everything I expected and I couldn't be more pleased with it.

    Read More
    duff13 April 3, 2016
  • So cool and unique
    Verified Purchase

    This urn is so cool and unique. It has more character than just a plain wood vase. It has splits in the wood where the roots were, but it looks really cool and authentic. It is a great addition to the decor. The wood is beautiful and the imperfections make it really interesting.

    Read More
    Tarin O. March 9, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and beautiful. I get many compliments on this vase, including from children.

    Read More
    siouxicue September 19, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This Urn is beyond my expectations. The bowl and urn are sitting on my dinning room table.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 31, 2015
  • Beautiful carved wood
    Verified Purchase

    The work on this vase is amazing in the way it accents the natural characteristics of the wood. Polished to a smooth satin finish it looks beautiful sitting on my coffee table. Love love this vase.

    Read More
    Patricia T. August 26, 2015
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great w/ the Large matching bowl

    Read More
    Doug H. August 15, 2015
  • small rootwork vase
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome piece it looks great with the larger one bought them both

    Read More
    Esther L. June 28, 2015
  • allyn
    Verified Purchase

    used as gold awards for a bromeliad show and then used in an artistic arrangment and won silver

    Read More
    allyn p. May 30, 2015
  • Disappointed EVEN with low expections
    Verified Purchase

    I expect a natural piece of wood to vary and I knew it would not look as good as "pictured" -- but COME' O...N to vary to that extreme of a degree --- would be like spending your money FOR nothing! Attn all-- buy this from another company but more definitely NOT even via Overstock since you have no way to communicate with Sellers. At Least other sites you can communicate with a Seller IF you would rather try to do an exchange instead of return in situations where they shipped you an item well below expectations.

    Read More
    regin May 22, 2015
  • Lil
    Verified Purchase

    Item made the perfect gift...

    Read More
    Lillian P. April 23, 2015
  • kinghenry
    Verified Purchase

    was all i expected to be, natural wood grain, knots look beautiful, weel crafted

    Read More
    antenucci April 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing! Bought a second one. They are both unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    Amy X. December 22, 2014
  • big disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    the photo shows product with character...does not show a smooth surface at all...shows very uneven surface with crevices and much deviation in color. What I got was a smooth surface with very, very little color differences. Very disappointed. I read another review that said the same thing. Won't order again of any of these similar products.

    Read More
    emma64 December 7, 2014
  • Very unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape and the colors. The surprise in this piece is that the urn is actually carved out in the middle to reveal the roots. It is a beautiful shift from ceramic to natural wood.

    Read More
    lady8art July 31, 2014
  • Love this vase, want in all sizes now!
    Verified Purchase

    My Sister ordered the large version and I fell in love with it and so I ordered the small one, and we BOTH fell in love with it. Now she's going to order a small, and I'll probably order large. Love that each one is different, and very natural looking. They don't all have the same amount of cut aways that the picture has, but that's ok....each one is interesting and unique in it's own right. Would highly recommend for lots of compliments.

    Read More
    terryleet July 2, 2014
  • Exotic-Alluring and Unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Before ordering I read some of the reviews which were really not so favorable-I as an individual knew what I was looking for - unusual - the feeling that it came from an ancient civilization and I was not wrong- the reviews had some strange statements but I am glad whatever I received to me was perfect.

    Read More
    stylequeen1 April 4, 2014
  • Looked better on the internet
    Verified Purchase

    The overall colors were good. the carving so so not want we expected

    Read More
    mattbrankyl February 26, 2014
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Very interesting and unique urn. I have ordered several, none of which were as intricate as the photos, but all were beautiful.

    Read More
    henrytudor January 2, 2014
Sponsored Links